Sheikhupura Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade I) 2002/03 (Pool B)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 6th, 7th, 8th September 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSheikhupura Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSheikhupura Under-19s won by 65 runs
PointsSheikhupura Under-19s 12; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 0
UmpiresMian Mohammad Aslam, Waqar Mughal
Close of play day 1Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s (1) 34/2 (Samar Gul 12*, Hilal Afridi 0*)
Close of play day 2Sheikhupura Under-19s (2) 119 all out

Sheikhupura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khalil Ahmedc Mumtaz Afridi b Hussain Akbar34      
Nadeem Iqballbw b Riaz Afridi20      
Kashif Imranrun out87      
*Javed Hussainc Riaz Afridi b Asif Afridi20      
Shahid Siddiqc and b Hilal Afridi26      
Zafar Iqbalc Mumtaz Afridi b Riaz Afridi25      
Ali Aslamnot out25      
Nawaz Sardarc and b Riaz Afridi1      
+Zohaib Mushtaqlbw b Hussain Akbar5      
Bashir Ahmedrun out0      
Faisal Rasheednot out12      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 80 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-67, 3-105, 4-156, 5-216, 6-223, 7-229, 8-235, 9-235
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi22   6503--
Seemab Hussain5   0220--
Hussain Akbar15   3502--
Hilal Afridi18   1651--
Yasir Shah13   2420--
Asif Afridi7   0271--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Johar Hussainlbw b Nawaz Sardar14      
Sajid Afridic Zohaib Mushtaq b Bashir Ahmed3      
Samar Gulrun out26      
Hilal Afridic Kashif Imran b Nawaz Sardar1      
Mumtaz Afridic Nawaz Sardar b Ali Aslam13      
Hussain Akbarc Shahid Siddiq b Faisal Rasheed3      
Yasir Shahc Shahid Siddiq b Ali Aslam16      
Asif Afridic Zohaib Mushtaq b Ali Aslam0      
*Riaz Afridic Zafar Iqbal b Khalil Ahmed41      
+Mohammad Sohailnot out25      
Seemab Hussainc Zohaib Mushtaq b Faisal Rasheed18      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 61.2 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-29, 3-48, 4-56, 5-70, 6-70, 7-70, 8-120, 9-134, 10-177 (61.2 ov)
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Rasheed11.23252--
Nawaz Sardar18   4482--
Bashir Ahmed8   1221--
Javed Hussain1   020--
Ali Aslam14   2453--
Khalil Ahmed8   3171--
Nadeem Iqbal1   060--

Sheikhupura Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khalil Ahmedlbw b Riaz Afridi28      
Nadeem Iqbalc Sajid Afridi b Riaz Afridi10      
Kashif Imranlbw b Samar Gul15      
*Javed Hussainc Mohammad Sohail b Hussain Akbar12      
Shahid Siddiqc Johar Hussain b Riaz Afridi16      
Zafar Iqbalc Mohammad Sohail b Yasir Shah7      
Ali Aslamc Asif Afridi b Yasir Shah11      
+Zohaib Mushtaqlbw b Riaz Afridi0      
Nawaz Sardarb Samar Gul6      
Faisal Rasheednot out5      
Bashir Ahmedlbw b Samar Gul0      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-42, 3-61, 4-84, 5-91, 6-99, 7-99, 8-104, 9-119, 10-119 (42.4 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi13   4454--
Seemab Hussain2   170--
Hussain Akbar8   2241--
Hilal Afridi2   020--
Yasir Shah11   3242--
Samar Gul6.43103--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Johar Hussainb Nawaz Sardar7      
Sajid Afridic Bashir Ahmed b Faisal Rasheed10      
Samar Gulb Nawaz Sardar5      
Hilal Afridilbw b Bashir Ahmed10      
Mumtaz Afridilbw b Nawaz Sardar5      
+Mohammad Sohailc Nawaz Sardar b Ali Aslam7      
Yasir Shahnot out55      
*Riaz Afridic Zohaib Mushtaq b Ali Aslam0      
Hussain Akbarlbw b Bashir Ahmed0      
Asif Afridib Ali Aslam13      
Seemab Hussainlbw b Nawaz Sardar16      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-23, 3-24, 4-34, 5-47, 6-51, 7-51, 8-60, 9-98, 10-141 (49.4 ov)
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Rasheed10   3251--
Nawaz Sardar15.42464--
Bashir Ahmed9   3222--
Ali Aslam14   6373--
Khalil Ahmed1   030--

--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive