Lincolnshire v Glamorgan
Cheltenham and Gloucester Trophy 2002 (3rd Round)
VenueLondon Road, Sleaford on 29th May 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlamorgan won by 6 wickets
UmpiresKE Palmer, K Shuttleworth
Man of the MatchS Webb

Lincolnshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JC Harrisonc Wallace b Kasprowicz4149--28.57
MA Fellb Davies0515--0.00
RWJ Howittb Kasprowicz816171-50.00
J Trowerrun out26711012-36.62
J Clarkeb Davies154--20.00
S Webbb Davies551041335-52.88
+OE Burfordb Davies284140-168.29
DA Christmasc Powell b Thomas1211131-109.09
DJ Pipeslbw b Davies069--0.00
K Adamsnot out179--14.29
S Oakesb Kasprowicz232--66.67
Extras(8 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Harrison), 2-6 (Fell), 3-20 (Howitt), 4-21 (Clarke), 5-78 (Trower), 6-134 (Burford), 7-147 (Webb), 8-149 (Christmas), 9-151 (Pipes), 10-154 (Oakes)
Glamorgan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies9   31951-10.802.11
Wharf10   0270---2.70
Thomas7   0241--42.003.43
Croft10   04002--4.00
Dale2   080---4.00

Glamorgan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Newellc Burford b Oakes1221242-57.14
DL Hempb Christmas929451-31.03
RDB Croftb Adams2334412167.65
*SP Jameslbw b Oakes4770964-67.14
A Dalenot out4364846-67.19
MJ Powellnot out51191-45.45
+MA Wallacedid not bat      
SD Thomasdid not bat      
MS Kasprowiczdid not bat      
AP Daviesdid not bat      
AG Wharfdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 37.4 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Newell), 2-41 (Hemp), 3-55 (Croft), 4-140 (James)
Lincolnshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Oakes10   13722230.003.70
Christmas10   13912-60.003.90
Adams6   12512-36.004.17
Howitt3   024031-8.00

--> S Webb made his debut in ListA matches
--> AP Davies achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Lincolnshire innings (previous best was 5-39)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive