Sylhet Division v Barisal Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-day 2001/02
VenueSylhet Stadium, Sylhet on 17th March 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 92 runs
PointsSylhet Division 2; Barisal Division 0
UmpiresJahangir Alam, Mohammad Asghar
RefereeAshraf Hussain
Man of the MatchImtiaz Hossain

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Parvez Ahmedc sub b Rajat Roy69     
Imtiaz Hossainc Kamal Ahmed b Saleh Ahmed50     
Nasirul Alamc and b Saleh Ahmed42     
Taqrimul Hadist Nayan Kumar b Saleh Ahmed10     
Rajin Salehrun out (Nayan Kumar)9     
Rana Miahnot out25     
Tapash Baisyanot out28     
Rezaul Haquedid not bat      
Alok Kapalidid not bat      
Rintu Roydid not bat      
+AKM Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 16 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Imtiaz Hossain, 21.4 ov), 2-107 (Parvez Ahmed, 35.4 ov), 3-182 (Taqrimul Hadi, 41.2 ov), 4-183 (Nasirul Alam, 43.3 ov), 5-211 (Rajin Saleh, 45 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anisur Rahman7   0380---5.43
Kamal Ahmed10   1550---5.50
Rajat Roy10   0411--60.004.10
Deen Mohammad2   0230---11.50
Saleh Ahmed10   0443--20.004.40
Imran Ahmed10   1380---3.80
Shahin Hossain1   0100---10.00

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ilias Miahrun out (Rana Miah)52734--18.52
Rashedur Rahmanc Alok Kapali b Rintu Roy014--0.00
+Nayan Kumarc Rezaul Haque b Rintu Roy71625--43.75
*Kamal Ahmedc Mahmood b Tapash Baisya55831302-66.27
Imran Ahmedc Nasirul Alam b Imtiaz Hossain4164835-64.06
Shahin Hossainc Nasirul Alam b Imtiaz Hossain247--50.00
Shamimul Islamlbw b Imtiaz Hossain033--0.00
Saleh Ahmedc Nasirul Alam b Rezaul Haque225059--44.00
Rajat Roylbw b Imtiaz Hossain11213--8.33
Deen Mohammadrun out017--0.00
Anisur Rahmannot out006--0.00
Extras(6 lb, 21 w)27
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rashedur Rahman, 1.1 ov), 2-19 (Nayan Kumar, 7.1 ov), 3-22 (Ilias Miah, 7.5 ov), 4-111 (Imran Ahmed, 26.4 ov), 5-113 (Shahin Hossain, 28.2 ov), 6-113 (Kamal Ahmed, 29.5 ov), 7-147 (Shamimul Islam, 31.2 ov), 8-153 (Saleh Ahmed, 35.5 ov), 9-157 (Rajat Roy, 40.4 ov), 10-160 (Deen Mohammad, 43.3 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tapash Baisya10   1271--60.002.70
Rintu Roy6   0262--18.004.33
Parvez Ahmed4   0160---4.00
Rezaul Haque6.30181--39.002.77
Alok Kapali3   0200---6.67
Imtiaz Hossain10   1324--15.003.20
Rajin Saleh4   1150---3.75

--> Rintu Roy made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> AKM Mahmood made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Kamal Ahmed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Shamimul Islam made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Saleh Ahmed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Rajat Roy made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Deen Mohammad made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Imtiaz Hossain passed his previous highest score of 39 in ListA matches
--> Tapash Baisya passed his previous highest score of 21 in ListA matches
--> Kamal Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 39 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive