Sylhet Division v Chittagong Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-day 2001/02
VenueSylhet Stadium, Sylhet on 18th February 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 5 wickets
PointsSylhet Division 2; Chittagong Division 0
UmpiresManzur Rahman, Syed Mahabubullah
Man of the MatchRajin Saleh, Imtiaz Hossain

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Anisul Hakimb Imtiaz Hossain451081654-41.67
Nazimuddinc Nasirul Alam b Rezaul Haque94055--22.50
Sabbir Khanc Rajin Saleh b Rezaul Haque012--0.00
Minhajul Abedinc Rajin Saleh b Rezaul Haque178--14.29
Nafees Iqballbw b Tapash Baisya1218211-66.67
*Azam Iqbalc Rajin Saleh b Tapash Baisya2811--25.00
Enamul Haquelbw b Alok Kapali123237--37.50
+Golam Mortazac Alok Kapali b Imtiaz Hossain113641--30.56
Habib Muballikc Taqrimul Hadi b Imtiaz Hossain43024--13.33
Suja Irfanb Imtiaz Hossain3716--42.86
Shafiuddin Ahmednot out001--0.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)20
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Nazimuddin, 12.4 ov), 2-27 (Sabbir Khan, 12.5 ov), 3-33 (Minhajul Abedin, 14.3 ov), 4-50 (Nafees Iqbal, 19.2 ov), 5-57 (Azam Iqbal, 21.4 ov), 6-83 (Enamul Haque, 30.5 ov), 7-104 (Anisul Hakim, 39.2 ov), 8-114 (Golam Mortaza, 45.1 ov), 9-119 (Habib Muballik, 47.2 ov), 10-119 (Suja Irfan, 47.3 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tapash Baisya10   4202--30.002.00
Rintu Roy5   2100---2.00
Rezaul Haque8   1193--16.002.38
Parvez Ahmed5   0240---4.80
Alok Kapali10   0211--60.002.10
Imtiaz Hossain9.31224--14.252.32

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imtiaz Hossainc Enamul Haque b Shafiuddin Ahmed145--25.00
*Parvez Ahmedc Anisul Hakim b Shafiuddin Ahmed11738--5.88
Taqrimul Hadic Golam Mortaza b Shafiuddin Ahmed034--0.00
Nasirul Alamrun out28761134-36.84
Rajin Salehlbw b Enamul Haque4174954-55.41
Alok Kapalinot out152131--71.43
Rana Miahnot out5920--55.56
Rezaul Haquedid not bat      
Rintu Roydid not bat      
Tapash Baisyadid not bat      
+Joy Roydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 21 w)29
Total(5 wickets, 33.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Imtiaz Hossain, 1.1 ov), 2-10 (Taqrimul Hadi, 1.4 ov), 3-24 (Parvez Ahmed, 7.1 ov), 4-91 (Nasirul Alam, 26.1 ov), 5-101 (Rajin Saleh)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Habib Muballik5   0160---3.20
Shafiuddin Ahmed9   0273--18.003.00
Suja Irfan6   0250---4.17
Enamul Haque6   0251--36.004.17
Sabbir Khan7   0210---3.00
Nafees Iqbal0.2020---6.00

--> Joy Roy made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Anisul Hakim passed his previous highest score of 43 in ListA matches
--> Rezaul Haque achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Minhajul Abedin in the Chittagong Division innings (previous best was 2-14)
--> Imtiaz Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Habib Muballik in the Chittagong Division innings (previous best was 2-30)
--> Shafiuddin Ahmed reached 50 wickets in ListA matches when he dismissed Taqrimul Hadi, his 2nd wicket in the Sylhet Division innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive