Chittagong Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-day 2001/02
VenueComilla Stadium, Comilla on 11th February 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultChittagong Division won by 18 runs
PointsChittagong Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresMahbubur Rahman, Manzur Rahman
ScorersAbul Basher, Al Amin

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Anisul Hakimc Mahmood b Parvez Ahmed2244692-50.00
Nazimuddinc Rana Miah b Hasibul Hossain01524--0.00
Sabbir Khanc Hasibul Hossain b Rezaul Haque3465963-52.31
*Minhajul Abedinrun out50671015-74.63
Azam Iqbalrun out51220--41.67
Faisal Hossainc Rana Miah b Hasibul Hossain61014--60.00
Enamul Haquerun out4450516-88.00
+Golam Mortazac Rana Miah b Tapash Baisya6914--66.67
Habib Muballikc Parvez Ahmed b Tapash Baisya277--28.57
Suja Irfannot out1815212-120.00
Shafiuddin Ahmednot out6681-100.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Nazimuddin), 2-40 (Anisul Hakim), 3-88 (Sabbir Khan), 4-112 (Azam Iqbal), 5-122 (Faisal Hossain), 6-138 (Minhajul Abedin), 7-159 (Golam Mortaza), 8-166 (Habib Muballik), 9-191 (Enamul Haque)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasibul Hossain10   0262--30.002.60
Tapash Baisya10   2232--30.002.30
Parvez Ahmed8   0401--48.005.00
Rezaul Haque10   0451--60.004.50
Alok Kapali6   0330---5.50
Imtiaz Hossain6   0360---6.00

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imtiaz Hossainrun out1728443-60.71
*Parvez Ahmedc Sabbir Khan b Shafiuddin Ahmed814342-57.14
Taqrimul Hadic Golam Mortaza b Shafiuddin Ahmed512201-41.67
Nasirul Alamc Azam Iqbal b Shafiuddin Ahmed61018--60.00
Rajin Salehc Nazimuddin b Habib Muballik4269802-60.87
Alok Kapalic Minhajul Abedin b Habib Muballik2575801-33.33
Rana Miahlbw b Shafiuddin Ahmed153037--50.00
Rezaul Haquec Golam Mortaza b Suja Irfan4616--66.67
Hasibul Hossainc Habib Muballik b Shafiuddin Ahmed37202524185.00
Tapash Baisyac Faisal Hossain b Shafiuddin Ahmed499--44.44
+AKM Mahmoodnot out025--0.00
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 16 w)27
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Parvez Ahmed), 2-40 (Imtiaz Hossain), 3-49 (Taqrimul Hadi), 4-52 (Nasirul Alam), 5-120 (Rajin Saleh), 6-126 (Alok Kapali), 7-136 (Rezaul Haque), 8-170 (Rana Miah), 9-179 (Tapash Baisya), 10-190 (Hasibul Hossain)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Habib Muballik8   0372--24.004.62
Shafiuddin Ahmed8.10396--8.174.78
Suja Irfan9   3311--54.003.44
Minhajul Abedin3   0120---4.00
Enamul Haque9   1430---4.78
Sabbir Khan10   2220---2.20

--> Shafiuddin Ahmed achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Tapash Baisya in the Sylhet Division innings (previous best was 4-27)
--> Shafiuddin Ahmed achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Sylhet Division innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive