Dhaka Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-day 2001/02
VenueMymensingh Stadium, Mymensingh on 13th January 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Division won by 29 runs
PointsDhaka Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresSailab Hossain, Syed Mahabubullah
ScorerGolam Haidar

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Jahangir Alamlbw b Tapash Baisya1838572-47.37
Rashedul Haquec Taqrimul Hadi b Rezaul Haque0815--0.00
Sohel Hossainc Mahmood b Imtiaz Hossain5558916-94.83
Sajjad Ahmedb Rezaul Haque63891177-70.79
Mazharul Haquec Tapash Baisya b Imtiaz Hossain31311--23.08
*Naimur Rahmanrun out86727971119.44
Mohammad Rafiquelbw b Tapash Baisya41313--30.77
Niamur Rashidc Rana Miah b Tapash Baisya011--0.00
Saiful Islamnot out151216-1125.00
Ranjan Dasc and b Mintu Das366--50.00
Halim Shahnot out011--0.00
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 11 nb, 4 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Rashedul Haque, 2.3 ov), 2-46 (Jahangir Alam, 11.5 ov), 3-109 (Sohel Hossain, 22.6 ov), 4-123 (Mazharul Haque, 26.5 ov), 5-223 (Sajjad Ahmed, 42.2 ov), 6-244 (Mohammad Rafique, 45.3 ov), 7-244 (Niamur Rashid, 45.4 ov), 8-258 (Naimur Rahman, 48.3 ov), 9-271 (Ranjan Das, 49.3 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rezaul Haque10   0532--30.005.30
Tapash Baisya10   1533--20.005.30
Alok Kapali10   0480---4.80
Parvez Ahmed5   0310---6.20
Imtiaz Hossain10   0432--30.004.30
Mintu Das5   0341--30.006.80

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Parvez Ahmedc Rashedul Haque b Ranjan Das253--40.00
Imtiaz Hossainc Naimur Rahman b Niamur Rashid588--62.50
Taqrimul Hadic Jahangir Alam b Niamur Rashid1722353-77.27
Nasirul Alamb Naimur Rahman5567716182.09
Rajin Salehc Jahangir Alam b Saiful Islam65921316-70.65
Alok Kapalic and b Mohammad Rafique3556592-62.50
Rana Miahc Jahangir Alam b Ranjan Das141720--82.35
Rezaul Haquec Mazharul Haque b Saiful Islam137--33.33
Tapash Baisyac Sohel Hossain b Ranjan Das714191-50.00
Mintu Dasnot out911111-81.82
+AKM Mahmoodrun out224--100.00
Extras(6 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)31
Total(all out, 49 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Parvez Ahmed, 0.5 ov), 2-23 (Imtiaz Hossain, 2.6 ov), 3-45 (Taqrimul Hadi, 7.5 ov), 4-117 (Nasirul Alam, 24.4 ov), 5-201 (Alok Kapali, 42.1 ov), 6-209 (Rajin Saleh, 43.1 ov), 7-211 (Rezaul Haque, 44 ov), 8-229 (Rana Miah, 46.2 ov), 9-237 (Tapash Baisya, 48.1 ov), 10-243 (Mahmood, 49 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ranjan Das9   0463--18.005.11
Niamur Rashid10   2622--30.006.20
Saiful Islam10   0272--30.002.70
Mohammad Rafique10   0471--60.004.70
Naimur Rahman10   0461--60.004.60

--> Mintu Das made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Sohel Hossain passed his previous highest score of 21 in ListA matches
--> Sajjad Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 42 in ListA matches
--> Naimur Rahman passed his previous highest score of 79 in ListA matches
--> Nasirul Alam passed his previous highest score of 51 in ListA matches
--> Rajin Saleh passed his previous highest score of 37 in ListA matches
--> Alok Kapali passed his previous highest score of 33 in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Rafique made his debut for Dhaka Division in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive