Attock Refinery Limited v Pakistan Army
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2001/02 (Pool B)
VenueAttock Refinery Limited Ground, Rawalpindi on 5th, 6th, 7th January 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Army won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Army won by an innings and 8 runs
PointsAttock Refinery Limited 0; Pakistan Army 12
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Kaukab Butt
Close of play day 1Pakistan Army (1) 207/2 (Sheraz Khalid 115*, Rashid Butt 54*)
Close of play day 2Attock Refinery Limited (2) 192/6 (Awais Khan 37*, Sheraz Mahmood 38*)

Attock Refinery Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farrukh Sultanc Zubair Watto b Ajmal Shah8     
Mohammad Hanifc Sheraz Khalid b Ajmal Shah0     
Abid Nadeemc Shakeel Hasan b Sheraz Khalid105     
Asim Buttlbw b Yasir Ashfaq20     
*Awais Khanc and b Zubair Watto20     
Jawad Bashirrun out5     
Naseer Ahmedc Mohammad Fayyaz b Sheraz Khalid3     
Sheraz Mahmoodc Rana Aon b Zubair Watto0     
Obaid Akhtarc and b Zubair Watto0     
+Wasim Ahmednot out7     
Tahawar Hussainb Zubair Watto1     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb)4
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-29, 3-75, 4-157, 5-157, 6-165, 7-165, 8-165, 9-165, 10-173 (41.1 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Fayyaz9   2270--
Ajmal Shah7   1252--
Yasir Ashfaq6   0361--
Shakeel Hasan2   0110--
Sheraz Khalid10   0572--
Zubair Watto7.11134--

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rana Aonb Sheraz Mahmood17     
+Mohammad Zubairc Asim Butt b Tahawar Hussain9     
Sheraz Khalidc and b Sheraz Mahmood214     
Rashid Buttc Mohammad Hanif b Sheraz Mahmood83     
Zia-ul-Haqst Wasim Ahmed b Sheraz Mahmood60     
Yasir Ashfaqb Abid Nadeem5     
Mohammad Fayyaznot out5     
Ajmal Shahnot out10     
*Hamid Bashirdid not bat      
Zubair Wattodid not bat      
Shakeel Hasandid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 2 w, 5 pen)33
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 80 overs)436
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-67, 3-261, 4-407, 5-419, 6-419
Attock Refinery Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Obaid Akhtar12   0480--
Tahawar Hussain5   2271--
Abid Nadeem8   1551--
Sheraz Mahmood26   41084--
Farrukh Sultan6   0530--
Jawad Bashir11   0730--
Asim Butt12   1480--

Attock Refinery Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farrukh Sultanb Zubair Watto35     
Naseer Ahmedc sub b Zubair Watto10     
Abid Nadeemc Mohammad Zubair b Zubair Watto28     
Jawad Bashirc Rashid Butt b Zubair Watto17     
Asim Buttlbw b Shakeel Hasan4     
*Awais Khanlbw b Shakeel Hasan69     
Mohammad Hanifc Rashid Butt b Zubair Watto5     
Sheraz Mahmoodb Yasir Ashfaq49     
Obaid Akhtarc sub b Shakeel Hasan2     
+Wasim Ahmedc Shakeel Hasan b Zubair Watto7     
Tahawar Hussainnot out0     
Extras(15 b, 5 lb, 9 nb)29
Total(all out, 81.2 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-77, 3-87, 4-104, 5-110, 6-125, 7-236, 8-245, 9-255, 10-255 (81.2 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Fayyaz8   2370--
Yasir Ashfaq19   5631--
Zubair Watto24   6426--
Sheraz Khalid14   3500--
Shakeel Hasan14.22383--
Zia-ul-Haq2   050--

--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive