Naseerabad v Quetta
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2001/02 (Pool C Group II)
VenuePakistan Cricket Board Academy Ground, Karachi on 21st, 22nd October 2001 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNaseerabad 0; Quetta 3
UmpiresAtiq Khan, Sadiq Khan
ScorerAdeel Hashmi
Close of play day 1Naseerabad (1) 102/7 (40 overs)

Quetta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Aqil Balochc Humaid Younis b Bashir Ahmed647689    
Ali Ahmedc Hadi Bukhsh b Adil107149192    
Mohtashim Alic Mohammad Ali b Talib Hussain91717    
Sabir Hussainc Talib Hussain b Adil386364    
Naseer Khanrun out212836    
Abdul Hameedc Hadi Bukhsh b Adil212426    
Mohtashim Rasheedc Ghulam Sarwar b Jurial Khan241522    
Rashid Yousufnot out171618    
Samiullah Aghanot out022    
+Sanaullah Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Khandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 8 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 65 overs)324
Fall of wickets:
1-115, 2-127, 3-221, 4-240, 5-270, 6-281, 7-318
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jurial Khan9   0521--
Ghulam Sarwar5   0240--
Bashir Ahmed17   2751--
Humaid Younis14   0720--
Talib Hussain10   0361--
Nasim Wahab2   090--
Adil8   0413--

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasim Wahabb Mohtashim Rasheed255867    
SM Adilb Aqil Baloch284244    
*Mohammad Alib Aqil Baloch6106    
Talib Hussainlbw b Aqil Baloch064    
Umaid Alilbw b Aqil Baloch347978    
Ghulam Sarwarc Sanaullah Khan b Mohtashim Rasheed1464    
Maqsood Shahrun out31110    
Humaid Younisc Sanaullah Khan b Mohtashim Rasheed31511    
Bashir Ahmednot out6495115    
+Hadi Bukhshrun out284652    
Jurial Khanc Sanaullah Khan b Mohtashim Rasheed171721    
Extras(1 b, 3 lb)4
Total(all out, 64.1 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-53, 3-53, 4-59, 5-74, 6-83, 7-95, 8-122, 9-182, 10-226 (64.1 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khan7   0290--
Aqil Baloch19   5864--
Mohtashim Rasheed23.17614--
Naseer Khan14   3390--
Samiullah Agha1   070--

Quetta second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Aqil Balochc Adil b Jurial Khan344660    
Ali Ahmedb Humaid Younis4583108    
Mohtashim Alic Talib Hussain b Jurial Khan86142178    
Sabir Hussainc Jurial Khan b Talib Hussain276567    
Naseer Khanc Hadi Bukhsh b Bashir Ahmed393649    
Samiullah Aghanot out122125    
Abdul Hameednot out61213    
Mohtashim Rasheeddid not bat      
Rashid Yousufdid not bat      
+Sanaullah Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 67 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-95, 3-162, 4-235, 5-241
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jurial Khan13   1442--
Ghulam Sarwar9   0280--
Bashir Ahmed12   3401--
Humaid Younis12   1431--
Talib Hussain9   0421--
Adil8   0290--
Maqsood Shah4   0290--

--> Each first innings was limited to 65 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive