Multan v Kasur
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2001/02 (Pool D Group II)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 18th, 19th October 2001 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKasur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMultan won by 9 wickets
PointsMultan 12; Kasur 0
UmpiresIkram Rabbani, Umar Babary
ScorerIqbal Malik
Close of play day 1Multan (1) 183/6 (Mohammad Fazil 7*, Farhan Abbasi 7*)

Kasur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israr Hussainc Khurram Butt b Naeem Iqbal175469   
Shahid Siddiqlbw b Farhan Abbasi0714   
+Abdul Waheedlbw b Ehtesham Akbar92325   
Mohammad Nadeemb Naeem Iqbal42043   
*Tahir Sattarc Zeeshan Khan b Khurram Butt4189   
Imran Khalidc and b Kamran Ali488998   
Zeeshan Arifc Farhan Abbasi b Khurram Butt0108   
Rashid Hussainlbw b Naeem Iqbal124138   
Munib Ahmedc Adnan Naeem b Naeem Iqbal032   
Ahmed Razanot out384154   
Anwer Masihst Mohammad Fazil b Khurram Butt2311   
Extras(2 b, 3 lb)5
Total(all out, 190 minutes, 51.3 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-16, 3-32, 4-37, 5-39, 6-44, 7-73, 8-73, 9-129, 10-139 (51.3 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farhan Abbasi11   3261--
Ehtesham Akbar9   2341--
Naeem Iqbal18   9354--
Khurram Butt11.31323--
Kamran Ali2   071--

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ali Rafib Munib Ahmed664363   
Adnan Naeemc Zeeshan Arif b Ahmed Raza11025   
Shahid Nasimst Abdul Waheed b Tahir Sattar5787116   
Kamran Alib Munib Ahmed11111   
Zeeshan Khanc Mohammad Nadeem b Tahir Sattar152918   
Sajid Waheedlbw b Tahir Sattar264955   
+Mohammad Fazilnot out505972   
Farhan Abbasic Rashid Hussain b Mohammad Nadeem514564   
Ehtesham Akbardid not bat      
Naeem Iqbaldid not bat      
Khurram Buttdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 w)5
Total(7 wickets, declared, 215 minutes, 55.3 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-85, 3-91, 4-112, 5-165, 6-172, 7-272 (55.3 ov)
Kasur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Raza9   2511--
Anwer Masih7   0540--
Rashid Hussain2   0180--
Imran Khalid7   1310--
Munib Ahmed14   3432--
Mohammad Nadeem6.30331--
Tahir Sattar10   1383--

Kasur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israr Hussainlbw b Khurram Butt284788   
+Abdul Waheedc Khurram Butt b Ehtesham Akbar41417   
Shahid Siddiqc Shahid Nasim b Farhan Abbasi456   
Mohammad Nadeemlbw b Khurram Butt252739   
*Tahir Sattarlbw b Naeem Iqbal175   
Imran Khalidnot out5896114   
Zeeshan Ariflbw b Khurram Butt066   
Rashid Hussainb Naeem Iqbal254   
Ahmed Razac Khurram Butt b Farhan Abbasi193844   
Munib Ahmedc Ali Rafi b Khurram Butt81115   
Anwer Masihb Farhan Abbasi51123   
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 105 minutes, 44.2 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-15, 3-56, 4-57, 5-77, 6-79, 7-82, 8-121, 9-141, 10-156 (44.2 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farhan Abbasi9.22373--
Ehtesham Akbar6   1251--
Naeem Iqbal15   2512--
Khurram Butt13   1394--
Kamran Ali1   020--

Multan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Khanlbw b Munib Ahmed52741   
*Ali Rafinot out123544   
Shahid Nasimnot out522   
Adnan Naeemdid not bat      
Kamran Alidid not bat      
Sajid Waheeddid not bat      
+Mohammad Fazildid not bat      
Farhan Abbasidid not bat      
Ehtesham Akbardid not bat      
Naeem Iqbaldid not bat      
Khurram Buttdid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(1 wicket, 44 minutes, 10.4 overs)24
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Zeeshan Khan)
Kasur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Raza5   290--
Anwer Masih4   1100--
Imran Khalid1   100--
Munib Ahmed0.4051--

--> Each first innings was limited to 65 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive