Naseerabad v Turbat
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2001/02 (Pool C Group II)
VenueAsghar Ali Shah Stadium, Karachi on 15th, 16th October 2001 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTurbat won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNaseerabad won by an innings and 44 runs
PointsNaseerabad 12; Turbat 0
UmpiresSadiq Khan, Sadiq Mohammad
Close of play day 1Naseerabad (1) 215/6 (Bashir Ahmed ?*, Umaid Ali ?*)

Turbat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yousuf Janb Ghulam Sarwar2     
Anwar Rehmatc Abdul Karim b Ghulam Sarwar0     
Ijaz Gulc Abdul Karim b Jurial Khan4     
*Abdul Basitb Jurial Khan1     
Majid Sohailb Jurial Khan35     
Iftikhar Ahmedc Abdul Karim b Bashir Ahmed18     
Ghani Moosac Yaseen Ahmed b Bashir Ahmed18     
Jamil Ahmedb Jurial Khan12     
Deedag Shahc Talib Hussain b Jurial Khan0     
+Sajjad Habiblbw b Bashir Ahmed0     
Shoaib Wahidnot out6     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 48 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-11, 3-14, 4-15, 5-68, 6-73, 7-88, 8-88, 9-93, 10-108 (48 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jurial Khan19   4465--
Ghulam Sarwar9   482--
Umaid Ali3   050--
Bashir Ahmed14   4403--
Yaseen Ahmed2   110--
Masood Shah1   030--

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faiz Ahmedlbw b Abdul Basit54     
Masood Shahlbw b Ghani Moosa12     
*Mohammad Alic Sajjad Habib b Abdul Basit5     
Talib Hussainrun out62     
Abdul Nabic Shoaib Wahid b Majid Sohail10     
Yaseen Ahmedc Deedag Shah b Jamil Ahmed24     
Bashir Ahmedc and b Deedag Shah42     
Umaid Alic Ijaz Gul b Deedag Shah25     
Ghulam Sarwarb Anwar Rehmat22     
+Abdul Karimb Anwar Rehmat2     
Jurial Khannot out1     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 63.5 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-73, 3-76, 4-99, 5-147, 6-214, 7-244, 8-258, 9-275, 10-276 (63.5 ov)
Turbat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoaib Wahid7   0550--
Deedag Shah11   1502--
Ghani Moosa14   1591--
Abdul Basit15   3462--
Majid Sohail7   0181--
Jamil Ahmed3   0121--
Ijaz Gul2   0130--
Anwar Rehmat4.50162--

Turbat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yousuf Janlbw b Bashir Ahmed16     
+Sajjad Habibc Umaid Ali b Jurial Khan0     
Ijaz Gullbw b Bashir Ahmed22     
*Abdul Basitc Abdul Karim b Talib Hussain22     
Majid Sohailb Bashir Ahmed5     
Iftikhar Ahmedlbw b Talib Hussain10     
Anwar Rehmatnot out7     
Jamil Ahmedc Jurial Khan b Bashir Ahmed3     
Ghani Moosac Abdul Karim b Talib Hussain1     
Deedag Shahlbw b Ghulam Sarwar24     
Shoaib Wahidc and b Jurial Khan1     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 74.4 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-33, 3-59, 4-64, 5-83, 6-83, 7-86, 8-91, 9-123, 10-124 (74.4 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jurial Khan9.41142--
Ghulam Sarwar6   351--
Umaid Ali5   230--
Bashir Ahmed26   11374--
Yaseen Ahmed1   100--
Masood Shah14   4260--
Talib Hussain13   3293--

--> Each first innings was limited to 65 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive