Loralai v Sibi
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2001/02 (Pool C Group I)
VenueIftikhar Stadium, Quetta on 15th, 16th October 2001 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLoralai won the toss and decided to field
ResultSibi won by an innings and 166 runs
PointsLoralai 0; Sibi 12
UmpiresMH Dars, Junaid Ghafoor
Close of play day 1Loralai (1) 66 all out

Sibi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Ghanib Naseeruddin50     
Muhibullahb Ajab Khan17     
Mian Nafeesst Nayyaf Khan b Mairaj-ud-Din104     
Maqbool Ahmedb Kashif Ahmed5     
*Khuda Bukhshc Masoom Khan b Kashif Ahmed7     
Fayyaz Ahmedc Mohammad Ayub b Kashif Ahmed61     
Kazim Lunist Nayyaf Khan b Kashif Ahmed68     
+Shakeel Ahmedc Mairaj-ud-Din b Kashif Ahmed4     
Mohammad Asimc Mohammad Ayub b Kashif Ahmed3     
Pitras Masihnot out3     
Abdul Wajidnot out1     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 65 overs)339
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-141, 3-146, 4-186, 5-194, 6-325, 7-332, 8-335, 9-335
Loralai bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Kabir9   0610--
Ajab Khan14   0501--
Anayatullah Khan5   0360--
Naseeruddin12   0781--
Kashif Ahmed14   1456--
Mairaj-ud-Din9   1491--
Mohammad Younis2   0110--

Loralai first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ghulam Haiderb Kazim Luni0     
Mohammad Ayubc Shakeel Ahmed b Mohammad Asim4     
+Nayyaf Khanb Abdul Wajid25     
*Kashif Ahmedc Maqbool Ahmed b Kazim Luni1     
Anayatullah Khanc Shakeel Ahmed b Pitras Masih3     
Mohammad Younisb Pitras Masih0     
Masoom Khanb Abdul Wajid9     
Mairaj-ud-Dinb Pitras Masih9     
Ajab Khannot out9     
Abdul Kabirst Shakeel Ahmed b Pitras Masih0     
Naseeruddinb Abdul Wajid1     
Extras(3 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 27.2 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-6, 3-7, 4-19, 5-19, 6-35, 7-54, 8-56, 9-56, 10-66 (27.2 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kazim Luni6   432--
Mohammad Asim4   251--
Abdul Wajid9.23333--
Pitras Masih8   1254--

Loralai second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Anayatullah Khanc Khuda Bukhsh b Pitras Masih5     
Ghulam Haiderb Abdul Wajid15     
+Nayyaf Khanlbw b Abdul Wajid21     
Masoom Khanst Shakeel Ahmed b Abdul Wajid0     
Mohammad Younisc Shakeel Ahmed b Abdul Wajid19     
Mohammad Ayubb Abdul Wajid5     
*Kashif Ahmedc Maqbool Ahmed b Abdul Wajid6     
Mairaj-ud-Dinb Pitras Masih7     
Ajab Khanc Fayyaz Ahmed b Abdul Wajid0     
Abdul Kabirnot out14     
Naseeruddinlbw b Abdul Wajid6     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 31.3 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-22, 3-28, 4-53, 5-69, 6-70, 7-87, 8-87, 9-95, 10-107 (31.3 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kazim Luni3   170--
Mohammad Asim3   0150--
Abdul Wajid12.35248--
Pitras Masih9   2472--
Mian Nafees4   180--

--> Each first innings was limited to 65 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive