Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s v Nowshehra Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade II) 2001/02 (Pool B Group II)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 13th, 14th September 2001 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 3; Nowshehra Under-19s 0
UmpiresSajjad Asghar, Sohail Manzoor
Close of play day 1Nowshehra Under-19s (2) 0/3 (Mohammad Madni 0*, Oman Arshad 0*)

Nowshehra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sohail Malikc Sajid Afridi b Hussain Akbar8      
Mohammad Madnic Mohammad Sohail b Hussain Akbar15      
Oman Arshadc Abid Afridi b Hussain Akbar0      
Ataullahc Mohammad Sohail b Riaz Afridi0      
Akbar Badshahst Mohammad Sohail b Hilal Afridi38      
+Mohammad Salmanc and b Hilal Afridi0      
Anwar Nadeemlbw b Hilal Afridi1      
*Imran Durranic Mohammad Ghufran b Ijaz Ali8      
Fahad Saleemnot out12      
Wahid Alic Sajid Afridi b Ijaz Ali0      
Mohammad Faheemb Hilal Afridi10      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-17, 3-19, 4-41, 5-49, 6-55, 7-66, 8-74, 9-74, 10-97 (38.1 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi9   3261--
Hussain Akbar11   4223--
Hilal Afridi10.12244--
Ijaz Ali5   0152--
Mohammad Ghufran3   080--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Afridirun out (Mohammad Madni)36      
Ijaz Alilbw b Fahad Saleem16      
Sajid Afridic Akbar Badshah b Mohammad Faheem3      
*Mohammad Shafiqc and b Mohammad Faheem5      
Mumtaz Afridinot out26      
Samar Gulst Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Faheem18      
Hussain Akbarb Mohammad Faheem10      
Riaz Afridib Mohammad Faheem0      
+Mohammad Sohaillbw b Akbar Badshah0      
Hilal Afridirun out0      
Mohammad Ghufranb Akbar Badshah0      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)6
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-51, 3-57, 4-67, 5-97, 6-113, 7-113, 8-114, 9-115, 10-120 (41.5 ov)
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Durrani8   0320--
Wahid Ali5   0220--
Mohammad Faheem14   3355--
Fahad Saleem7   0151--
Akbar Badshah7.52132--

Nowshehra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sohail Malikb Riaz Afridi0      
Anwar Nadeemc Mohammad Sohail b Hussain Akbar0      
+Mohammad Salmanc Mohammad Sohail b Riaz Afridi0      
Mohammad Madnic Sajid Afridi b Hilal Afridi27      
Oman Arshadc Abid Afridi b Hilal Afridi33      
Akbar Badshahnot out107      
Ataullahc Abid Afridi b Ijaz Ali30      
Fahad Saleemlbw b Abid Afridi14      
*Imran Durranirun out (Samar Gul)20      
Mohammad Faheemc Abid Afridi b Hilal Afridi0      
Wahid Alidid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb)12
Total(9 wickets, declared, 76.3 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-0, 4-53, 5-63, 6-131, 7-169, 8-237, 9-243 (76.3 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi14   1322--
Hussain Akbar11   3381--
Hilal Afridi24.34653--
Mohammad Ghufran10   1280--
Ijaz Ali11   2431--
Mohammad Shafiq1   020--
Abid Afridi4   0171--
Sajid Afridi1   060--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Afridic Akbar Badshah b Wahid Ali21      
Sajid Afridib Wahid Ali5      
*Mohammad Shafiqc Mohammad Madni b Imran Durrani0      
Mumtaz Afridinot out21      
Hussain Akbarnot out21      
Ijaz Alidid not bat      
Samar Guldid not bat      
Riaz Afrididid not bat      
+Mohammad Sohaildid not bat      
Hilal Afrididid not bat      
Mohammad Ghufrandid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(3 wickets, 17 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-26, 3-29
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Durrani3   0231--
Wahid Ali5   1182--
Mohammad Faheem5   1150--
Akbar Badshah2   0110--
Fahad Saleem2   130--

--> Each first innings was limited to 65 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive