Multan Under-19s v Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade II) 2001/02 (Pool D Group I)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 10th, 11th September 2001 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ghazi Khan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMultan Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsMultan Under-19s 12; Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s 0
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Javed Ashraf
Close of play day 1

Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yaqoobc Munawwar Hussain b Farhan Abbasi48      
Imran Sialb Ghulam Mustafa0      
+Zaka-ul-Rashidc Mansoor Bhutta b Ghulam Mustafa11      
*Farhan Rafiqc Ahmed Rasheed b Mansoor Bhutta50      
Nadeem Abbasc Mansoor Bhutta b Farhan Abbasi9      
Kamran Sadiqc Danish Atiq b Ghulam Mustafa8      
Mohammad Kaleemc Danish Atiq b Ghulam Mustafa14      
Rehan Sarwarb Ghulam Mustafa2      
Naved Qureshinot out8      
Azhar Hayatc Danish Atiq b Ghulam Mustafa9      
Mohammad Farhanc Zeeshan Ali b Farhan Abbasi0      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-32, 3-111, 4-121, 5-129, 6-146, 7-150, 8-155, 9-169, 10-170 (53.3 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farhan Abbasi14.33323--
Ghulam Mustafa14   3396--
Munawwar Hussain3   1120--
Imran Farooq2   0100--
Yasir Arafat7   0250--
Mansoor Bhutta10   1361--
Mohammad Umair3   060--

Multan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Arafatb Nadeem Abbas24      
Ahmed Rasheedc Imran Sial b Nadeem Abbas19      
*Munawwar Hussainc Mohammad Farhan b Azhar Hayat42      
Zeeshan Alic Imran Sial b Mohammad Farhan38      
Farhan Abbasib Naved Qureshi39      
Mohammad Umairc Nadeem Abbas b Mohammad Yaqoob56      
Mohammad Siddiqnot out27      
Ghulam Mustafac Farhan Rafiq b Mohammad Farhan4      
+Danish Atiqrun out0      
Imran Farooqdid not bat      
Mansoor Bhuttadid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 7 nb, 2 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 65 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-62, 3-127, 4-149, 5-205, 6-253, 7-267, 8-268 (65 ov)
Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farhan11   0482--
Mohammad Yaqoob7   1271--
Azhar Hayat17   9541--
Nadeem Abbas14   2722--
Naved Qureshi9   2241--
Farhan Rafiq7   0330--

Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yaqoobb Ghulam Mustafa1      
Imran Sialc Farhan Abbasi b Ghulam Mustafa20      
+Zaka-ul-Rashidb Ghulam Mustafa31      
*Farhan Rafiqb Farhan Abbasi18      
Nadeem Abbasc Ghulam Mustafa b Mohammad Umair31      
Mohammad Kaleemc Danish Atiq b Farhan Abbasi0      
Rehan Sarwarnot out22      
Naved Qureshic Munawwar Hussain b Ghulam Mustafa21      
Azhar Hayatc Ahmed Rasheed b Mansoor Bhutta19      
Mohammad Farhanc Yasir Arafat b Ghulam Mustafa2      
Kamran Sadiqabsent hurt
Extras(2 b, 2 nb)4
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-38, 3-54, 4-55, 5-84, 6-120, 7-131, 8-133, 9-169 (44.4 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farhan Abbasi16   5452--
Ghulam Mustafa14   1755--
Munawwar Hussain1   010--
Imran Farooq1   020--
Yasir Arafat1   020--
Mansoor Bhutta6.41281--
Mohammad Umair5   0141--

Multan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Arafatb Mohammad Yaqoob5      
Ahmed Rasheednot out52      
*Munawwar Hussainnot out14      
Zeeshan Alidid not bat      
Farhan Abbasidid not bat      
Mohammad Umairdid not bat      
Imran Farooqdid not bat      
Mansoor Bhuttadid not bat      
Mohammad Siddiqdid not bat      
Ghulam Mustafadid not bat      
+Danish Atiqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(1 wicket, 11.5 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Yasir Arafat)
Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farhan6   0360--
Mohammad Yaqoob4   0221--
Azhar Hayat1   030--
Mohammad Kaleem0.50100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 65 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive