Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade II) 2001/02 (Pool B Group II)
VenueDera Ismail Khan Cricket Stadium, Dera Ismail Khan on 10th, 11th September 2001 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDera Ismail Khan Under-19s 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 3
UmpiresNaushad Khan, Sajid Afridi
ScorerZawar Hussain
Close of play day 1Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s (1) 97/4 (33 overs)

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Kundib Riaz Afridi254253   
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Riaz Afridi122035   
Imran Balochb Hilal Afridi327996   
*Mohammad Faheemb Hilal Afridi63849   
Aamer Shehzadb Hussain Akbar174750   
Mohammad Tauseefc and b Hilal Afridi175759   
+Abdul Wahabc Abdul Manan b Hilal Afridi535558   
Mohammad Nadeemc Mohammad Shafiq b Hilal Afridi232828   
Mohammad Waheedrun out013   
Najam-ul-Hasannot out027   
Aizad Nabeellbw b Hilal Afridi023   
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(all out, 441 minutes, 61.3 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-44, 3-69, 4-86, 5-104, 6-148, 7-189, 8-191, 9-192, 10-192 (61.3 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi19   3522--
Abdul Manan9   0470--
Alamgir Khan2   020--
Hussain Akbar10   2281--
Hilal Afridi20.36536--
Sajid Afridi1   050--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Afridilbw b Najam-ul-Hasan225985   
Alamgir Khanc Abdul Wahab b Mohammad Waheed0720   
Sajid Afridic Imran Baloch b Mohammad Naeem2784103   
*Mohammad Shafiqc Imran Kundi b Imran Baloch479198   
+Mohammad Sohailc Abdul Wahab b Mohammad Nadeem275   
Samar Gulb Najam-ul-Hasan2688101   
Mumtaz Afridic and b Mohammad Faheem91726   
Hussain Akbarnot out283138   
Riaz Afridinot out81117   
Hilal Afrididid not bat      
Abdul Manandid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 493 minutes, 65 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-57, 3-94, 4-97, 5-134, 6-151, 7-171
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aizad Nabeel5   1110--
Mohammad Waheed7   1171--
Abdul Wahab2   0110--
Najam-ul-Hasan19   2492--
Mohammad Nadeem12   0431--
Mohammad Naeem9   4141--
Imran Baloch4   0111--
Mohammad Faheem7   0301--

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemrun out80148170   
*Mohammad Faheemc Abdul Manan b Hussain Akbar112538   
Imran Kundib Abid Afridi51820   
Aamer Shehzadb Mohammad Shafiq85744   
Imran Balochc Mumtaz Afridi b Abid Afridi21110   
Mohammad Tauseefc Hussain Akbar b Hilal Afridi358262   
+Abdul Wahabnot out33429   
Mohammad Waheedrun out174   
Mohammad Nadeemnot out22016   
Najam-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Aizad Nabeeldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb)4
Total(7 wickets, 393 minutes, 67 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-50, 3-79, 4-83, 5-141, 6-143, 7-144
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi3   0170--
Abdul Manan5   2150--
Hussain Akbar12   3251--
Hilal Afridi25   9391--
Sajid Afridi2   020--
Abid Afridi9   2182--
Mohammad Shafiq5   0101--
Samar Gul6   0210--

--> Each first innings was limited to 65 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive