Rushden Town Second XI v Horton House Second XI
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 10th September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRushden Town Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultRushden Town Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsRushden Town Second XI 22; Horton House Second XI 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], P Firm

Horton House Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Gascoyneb Roy Eady83118 13- 
+NJ Bardenc Jupp b Darlow03 -- 
S Jhalab Darlow1230 1- 
W Knibbsc Rawlins b RM Eady3947 7- 
P Williamslbw b RM Eady47 1- 
JD Swannnot out7858 65 
J Greennot out3139 3- 
S Pateldid not bat      
A Jhaladid not bat      
M Ryandid not bat      
K Taylordid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Barden), 2-34 (S Jhala), 3-109 (Knibbs), 4-117 (Williams), 5-157 (Gascoyne)
Rushden Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nicholson12   2470--
Darlow10   1382--
RM Eady13   2732--
Rawlins7   03501-
Roy Eady5   1351--
G Small3   026041

Rushden Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+A Juppc Barden b Taylor3343 6- 
T Clampinc and b Knibbs51117 8- 
W Kiddlenot out122100 192 
G Timmsnot out3526 21 
J Rawlinsdid not bat      
C Nicholsondid not bat      
RM Eadydid not bat      
Roy Eadydid not bat      
S Smalldid not bat      
G Smalldid not bat      
N Darlowdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)21
Total(2 wickets, 49 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Jupp), 2-197 (Clampin)
Horton House Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Jhala6   0270--
Patel15   15701-
Taylor6   2281--
Ryan4   02801-
Green8   048021
S Jhala3   1180--
Knibbs6   03613-
Swann1   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Rushden Town Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive