Rushden Town Second XI v Bowden
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 20th September 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBowden won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Bowden)
PointsRushden Town Second XI 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Bowden 15 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], C Parker

Bowden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Stokesc Eales b Gaul0     
C Knowlesc Rawlins b Russell88     
A Robertsc Darlow b Baxter53     
S Bellamylbw b Darlow47     
S Linsellc Clampin b Gaul18     
S Freernot out32     
+S Atkinsnot out2     
G Waterfielddid not bat      
A Marlowdid not bat      
*M Kennydid not bat      
R Gomezdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 12 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Stokes), 2-125 (Roberts), 3-158 (Knowles), 4-211 (Linsell), 5-255 (Bellamy)
Rushden Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gaul12   4512--
Darlow7   2381--
Firm12   0560--
Baxter11   2671--
Russell8   0361--

Rushden Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Clampinlbw b Gomez12  3- 
+B Ealesst Atkins b Freer38  62 
J Rawlinslbw b Gomez0  -- 
T Lakeb Bellamy20  3- 
J Baxterc Kenny b Freer15  2- 
G Timmsb Bellamy20  3- 
S Fowlerc [unknown] b Roberts35  4- 
J Gaulc [unknown] b Freer28  5- 
T Firmnot out6  -- 
N Darlownot out3  -- 
S Russelldid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Clampin), 2-42 (Rawlins), 3-56 (Eales), 4-80 (Lake), 5-112 (Baxter), 6-114 (Timms), 7-174 (Fowler), 8-185 (Gaul)
Bowden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bellamy12   4402--
Gomez9   2342--
Freer15   3383--
Knowles5   0310--
Roberts4   191--
Linsell4   0240--
Stokes1   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Bowden innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive