Abbottabad Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade II) 2001/02 (Pool B Group II)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 7th, 8th September 2001 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsAbbottabad Under-19s 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 12
UmpiresSajid Afridi, Sajjad Asghar
ScorerAdnan Farooq
Close of play day 1Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s (1) 143/5 (Mohammad Shafiq 30*; 39.1 overs)

Abbottabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naseerc Mumtaz Afridi b Hussain Akbar136988    
Asim Aftablbw b Riaz Afridi022    
Ahmed Alic and b Hussain Akbar257573    
*Saghir Ayubc Hussain Akbar b Hilal Afridi286468    
Ashfaq Ahmedst Abid Afridi b Hilal Afridi71611    
Mohammad Alic Abid Afridi b Abdul Manan82117    
Rashid Tajnot out168585    
Ehsanullah Danishc Hilal Afridi b Ijaz Ali61318    
+Junaid Khanc Sajid Afridi b Hilal Afridi0119    
Mohammad Rashidc Abid Afridi b Hilal Afridi284    
Zeeshan Khannot out43025    
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 65 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-41, 3-50, 4-63, 5-83, 6-92, 7-99, 8-102, 9-104
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi8   1251--
Abdul Manan7   2101--
Hussain Akbar8   0192--
Hilal Afridi25   10324--
Ijaz Ali17   4281--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Abid Afridilbw b Ehsanullah Danish211622    
Alamgir Khanc Mohammad Ali b Saghir Ayub036    
Sajid Afridib Ehsanullah Danish394858    
Mumtaz Afridic and b Zeeshan Khan286569    
*Mohammad Shafiqst Junaid Khan b Mohammad Ali397998    
Samar Gullbw b Mohammad Ali164251    
Hussain Akbarnot out275458    
Ijaz Alilbw b Mohammad Ali011    
Riaz Afridic Ahmed Ali b Ehsanullah Danish669    
Hilal Afridib Mohammad Ali11214    
Abdul Mananlbw b Mohammad Ali11115    
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(all out, 55.5 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-32, 3-83, 4-103, 5-143, 6-156, 7-156, 8-163, 9-168, 10-190 (55.5 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asim Aftab2   0150--
Saghir Ayub4   0211--
Ehsanullah Danish20   3703--
Mohammad Ali20.54545--
Zeeshan Khan6   0161--
Rashid Taj3   040--

Abbottabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rashid Tajc Abid Afridi b Riaz Afridi41110    
Zeeshan Khanb Hilal Afridi94950    
Ahmed Alic Samar Gul b Hilal Afridi31102136    
Mohammad Naseerlbw b Abdul Manan265348    
*Saghir Ayubc Ijaz Ali b Hilal Afridi111216    
Ashfaq Ahmedc Abid Afridi b Ijaz Ali202929    
Mohammad Alic Mohammad Shafiq b Sajid Afridi52130    
Ehsanullah Danishnot out82534    
+Junaid Khanc Mohammad Shafiq b Ijaz Ali555    
Mohammad Rashidc and b Ijaz Ali465    
Asim Aftabc Abid Afridi b Abdul Manan21819    
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(all out, 55 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-23, 3-70, 4-77, 5-77, 6-112, 7-112, 8-119, 9-127, 10-136 (55 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi8   4121--
Abdul Manan7   452--
Hilal Afridi19   5583--
Ijaz Ali15   5363--
Hussain Akbar2   060--
Alamgir Khan1   010--
Sajid Afridi3   081--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Abid Afridilbw b Ehsanullah Danish142631    
Alamgir Khanrun out (Zeeshan Khan)125    
Sajid Afridib Ehsanullah Danish155    
Mumtaz Afridinot out304949    
*Mohammad Shafiqb Ehsanullah Danish121821    
Hussain Akbarnot out467    
Samar Guldid not bat      
Ijaz Alidid not bat      
Riaz Afrididid not bat      
Hilal Afrididid not bat      
Abdul Manandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(4 wickets, 17.4 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-9, 3-32, 4-52
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ali9   0300--
Ehsanullah Danish8.40323--

--> Each first innings was limited to 65 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive