Kent v Yorkshire
Norwich Union League 2001 (Division 1)
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury on 29th August 2001 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent won by 8 runs
PointsKent 4; Yorkshire 0
UmpiresAA Jones, B Leadbeater

Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MV Flemingb Elstub1720361185.00
DP Fultonb Elstub1730311-56.67
JB Hockleyb Lehmann6682855-80.49
A Symondsst Blakey b Dawson37345141108.82
MJ Walkerc Wood b Lehmann1522211-68.18
+PA Nixonb White142934--48.28
RWT Keyc Byas b Lehmann376--42.86
MA Ealhamnot out233039-176.67
MM Patelc Lehmann b Hoggard4631-66.67
MJ Saggersnot out61011--60.00
BJ Trottdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 6 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Fulton), 2-40 (Fleming), 3-126 (Symonds), 4-161 (Walker), 5-163 (Hockley), 6-167 (Key), 7-189 (Nixon), 8-194 (Patel)
Yorkshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hoggard7   13912-42.005.57
Elstub9   13022-27.003.33
White9   0341--54.003.78
Sidebottom1   0120---12.00
Dawson9   1461--54.005.11
Hamilton2   01602--8.00
Lehmann8   0313--16.003.88

Yorkshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Woodb Trott51061-50.00
GM Hamiltonlbw b Ealham2031463-64.52
A McGrathrun out1021411498172.34
DS Lehmannc Ealham b Patel2429333-82.76
C Whitec Patel b Ealham4450651188.00
*D Byasb Saggers0412--0.00
+RJ Blakeyc Symonds b Saggers129--50.00
RKJ Dawsonb Saggers011--0.00
RJ Sidebottomnot out322--150.00
CJ Elstubnot out001--0.00
MJ Hoggarddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Wood), 2-50 (Hamilton), 3-89 (Lehmann), 4-197 (White), 5-204 (McGrath), 6-205 (Byas), 7-205 (Dawson), 8-208 (Blakey)
Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saggers9   1463--18.005.11
Trott8   23111-48.003.88
Ealham9   0382--27.004.22
Patel8   03811-48.004.75
Symonds4   0150---3.75
Fleming7   0330---4.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive