Essex Second XI v Kent Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2001 (D Zone)
VenueThe Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay on 6th July 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEssex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Second XI won by 46 runs
PointsEssex Second XI 0; Kent Second XI 2
UmpiresM Dixon, RN Johnson

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JB Hockleyb Clarke52     
+GO Jonesb McGarry9     
PS Lazenburylbw b Clarke15     
IN Flanaganc Hyam b Clarke3     
MJ Baneslbw b Clarke0     
*JM Goldingc Prichard b Clarke17     
AGR Loudonnot out51     
JC Tredwellc Clarke b Sharif24     
BJ Phillipsc Clarke b Sharif3     
DD Mastersc Hyam b Bruce0     
MJ Webbc Pettini b Bruce1     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 12 nb, 4 w)19
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-80, 3-84, 4-84, 5-87, 6-116, 7-176, 8-185, 9-186, 10-194 (43.5 ov)
Essex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGarry8   0381--48.004.75
Mason10   2210---2.10
Clarke10   2425--12.004.20
Phillips3   0190---6.33
Sharif4   1132--12.003.25

Essex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Mansfieldb Webb10     
ML Pettinic Jones b Masters15     
M Goochb Tredwell15     
PJ Prichardc Flanagan b Phillips12     
*TJ Masonc Jones b Tredwell6     
+BJ Hyamc Jones b Masters39     
TJ Phillipsc Hockley b Tredwell0     
ZK Sharifnot out30     
AJ Clarkec Masters b Loudon0     
AC McGarryst Jones b Tredwell1     
JTA Bruceb Loudon0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)20
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-37, 3-66, 4-66, 5-86, 6-86, 7-136, 8-138, 9-143, 10-148 (42.4 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Masters8   2212--24.002.62
Webb10   3331--60.003.30
Golding5   1190---3.80
Phillips5   1241--30.004.80
Tredwell10   1234--15.002.30
Hockley2   0140---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive