Gloucestershire Second XI v Hampshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2001 (C Zone)
VenueThe Royal and Sun Alliance County Ground, Bristol on 29th June 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 210 runs
PointsGloucestershire Second XI 0; Hampshire Second XI 2

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Stephensonc Cotterell b Sillence79     
*JS Laneyc Wright b Sillence114     
AJ Sextonlbw b Bressington30     
JD Francisc Sillence b Cotterell21     
ZC Morrisst Williams b Bressington33     
JHK Adamsc Stovold b Gannon2     
IH Shahrun out2     
JRC Hamblinnot out17     
+I Brunnschweilerdid not bat      
JEK Schofielddid not bat      
CG van der Guchtdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 15 lb, 4 nb, 23 w)44
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)342
Fall of wickets:
1-213, 2-215, 3-267, 4-317, 5-320, 6-323, 7-342 (50 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bressington9   0722--
Sillence9   0522--
Gannon10   0601--
Hardinges9   0600--
Hancock4   0240--
Cotterell9   0571--

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*THC Hancockc and b Schofield1     
MDR Sutliffb Morris18     
MA Hardingesc Brunnschweiler b Schofield1     
NC Stovoldc Brunnschweiler b Adams29     
+RCJ Williamsc Laney b Morris0     
CRJ Buddc Brunnschweiler b Adams20     
AN Bressingtonc Brunnschweiler b Hamblin0     
RJ Sillenceb van der Gucht42     
AJ Wrightc and b Shah3     
BW Gannonc Stephenson b van der Gucht0     
TP Cotterellnot out3     
Extras(6 lb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 36.1 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-9, 3-26, 4-29, 5-66, 6-77, 7-83, 8-106, 9-111, 10-132 (36.1 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morris8   1232--
Schofield7   2232--
Hamblin7   1221--
Adams6   1212--
Shah4   191--
van der Gucht4.10282--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive