Kent Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2001 (D Zone)
VenueTonbridge School Ground, Tonbridge on 20th June 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultKent Second XI won by 123 runs
PointsKent Second XI 2; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JC Tredwellrun out3     
+GO Jonesc van Nierop b Newell91     
JDP Bowdenb Walford87     
*AP Wellsc Bazid Khan b Wright111     
MJ McCaguec Wright b Duncan20     
BJ Phillipsrun out0     
LJP Jenkinsc Sawyer b Duncan7     
JEG Lincolnnot out4     
DD Mastersnot out0     
AR Braydid not bat      
MJ Webbdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 9 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)344
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-128, 3-252, 4-331, 5-331, 6-333, 7-342
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ingrey7   1400--
Sawyer10   1620--
Duncan10   0612--
Newell10   0491--
Bazid Khan6   0540--
Walford5   0521--
Wright2   0141--

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Eylesc McCague b Masters19     
+MD Beckettc Jones b Masters25     
MWA van Nieropc Jones b Phillips1     
Bazid Khannot out84     
*PR Sawyerc Jones b Webb4     
DR Holtc Jones b Webb18     
MJW Wrightc Jones b McCague5     
JEP Walfordnot out45     
JJ Newelldid not bat      
AA Duncandid not bat      
B Ingreydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-57, 3-57, 4-68, 5-102, 6-111
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Masters10   0502--
Phillips7   1281--
Webb7   0242--
McCague6   0221--
Lincoln6   1230--
Tredwell8   0310--
Bray6   0350--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive