Khulna Division v Biman Bangladesh Airlines
Green Delta National Cricket League 2000/01 (Final Stage)
VenueShamsul Huda Stadium, Jessore on 31st January 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBiman Bangladesh Airlines won by 3 wickets
PointsKhulna Division 0; Biman Bangladesh Airlines 2
UmpiresJahangir Alam, Mesbahuddin Ahmed
ScorerFaruque Hossain

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nahidul Haquec Mukhtar Siddique b Mohammad Sharif014--0.00
+Nuruzzamanc Rafiqul Islam b Jahangir Alam Talukdar3311--100.00
Salahuddin Ahmedc Aminul Islam b Mohammad Sharif1813--12.50
Tushar Imranc Mukhtar Siddique b Anwar Hossain3637497-97.30
Jamaluddin Ahmedc Aamer Wasim b Anwar Hossain1721332-80.95
Manjural Islam Ranac Rafiqul Islam b Aamer Wasim014--0.00
Asadullah Khanrun out5972953281.94
Raju Parveznot out3470902-48.57
Niaz Morshednot out111--100.00
Ahmed Kamaldid not bat      
*Manjural Islam Monjudid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)30
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Nahidul Haque, 0.1 ov), 2-8 (Nuruzzaman, 1.1 ov), 3-12 (Salahuddin Ahmed, 2.5 ov), 4-55 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 10.4 ov), 5-55 (Manjural Islam Rana, 11.1 ov), 6-65 (Tushar Imran, 12.2 ov), 7-180 (Asadullah Khan, 34.5 ov)
Biman Bangladesh Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Sharif7   14224221.006.00
Jahangir Alam Talukdar6   0281-136.004.67
Anwar Hossain6   1272-218.004.50
Aamer Wasim7   02711-42.003.86
Saleh Ahmed4   0200---5.00
Rafiqul Islam5   02302--4.60

Biman Bangladesh Airlines inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Faruk Ahmedc Nuruzzaman b Manjural Islam Monju4351-133.33
Jahangir Alam Talukdarb Manjural Islam Monju97152-128.57
Habibul Basharc Ahmed Kamal b Jamaluddin Ahmed83841307198.81
Mohammad Sharifc Niaz Morshed b Ahmed Kamal411231-36.36
Aminul Islamc Ahmed Kamal b Niaz Morshed51220--41.67
Hasanuzzamanc Nahidul Haque b Manjural Islam Rana51625--31.25
+Mukhtar Siddiquec Manjural Islam Monju b Ahmed Kamal3242351176.19
Aamer Wasimnot out61230--50.00
Rafiqul Islamnot out131042-130.00
Saleh Ahmeddid not bat      
Anwar Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)24
Total(7 wickets, 34.1 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Faruk Ahmed, 0.3 ov), 2-14 (Jahangir Alam Talukdar, 2.1 ov), 3-33 (Mohammad Sharif, 7.1 ov), 4-59 (Aminul Islam, 11.1 ov), 5-87 (Hasanuzzaman, 18.3 ov), 6-151 (Mukhtar Siddique, 27.6 ov), 7-169 (Habibul Bashar, 31.5 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manjural Islam Monju7   1272--21.003.86
Ahmed Kamal6.104623-18.507.46
Manjural Islam Rana7   02312-42.003.29
Niaz Morshed7   03113142.004.43
Jamaluddin Ahmed6   04315-36.007.17
Salahuddin Ahmed1   050---5.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 35 overs per side
--> Rafiqul Islam made his debut in ListA matches
--> Saleh Ahmed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Faruk Ahmed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Jahangir Alam Talukdar made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Rafiqul Islam made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Asadullah Khan passed his previous highest score of 58 in ListA matches
--> Habibul Bashar passed his previous highest score of 71 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive