Rajshahi Division v Biman Bangladesh Airlines
Green Delta National Cricket League 2000/01 (Group A)
VenueCricket Garden, Rangpur on 14th, 15th, 16th December 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBiman Bangladesh Airlines won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRajshahi Division 0; Biman Bangladesh Airlines 4
UmpiresAfzalur Rahman, Samiur Rahman
ScorerRafiqul Alam
Close of play day 1Biman Bangladesh Airlines (1) 226/8 (Jahangir Alam Talukdar ?*, Mohammad Sharif ?*)
Close of play day 2Biman Bangladesh Airlines (2) 71/1 (Javed Omar ?*, Habibul Bashar ?*)

Biman Bangladesh Airlines first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Javed Omarc Rafiqul Islam b Mushfiqur Rahman21691072- 
Imran Farhatc Mushfiqur Rahman b Imran Parvez29751102- 
Habibul Basharc Rafiqul Islam b Aminul Islam1030451- 
*Faruk Ahmedc Tariqul Islam b Rezwanul Islam4412916351 
Hasanuzzamanlbw b Aminul Islam41314-- 
Sanwar Hossainc Rafiqul Islam b Aminul Islam246-- 
Ziaur Rashidlbw b Mushfiqur Rahman491441874- 
+Atiar Rahmanc Rafiqul Islam b Aminul Islam387110021 
Jahangir Alam Talukdarc Rezwanul Islam b Aminul Islam11929-- 
Mohammad Sharifb Aminul Islam122022-- 
Saifullah Khannot out2     
Extras(21 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)34
Total(all out, 98.3 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-69, 3-80, 4-86, 5-88, 6-148, 7-221, 8-225, 9-241, 10-256 (98.3 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aminul Islam22.32576--
Mushfiqur Rahman28   7562--
Imran Parvez23   9411--
Mohammad Mostadir14   1490--
Rezwanul Islam11   3251--

Rajshahi Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rafiqul Islamc and b Imran Farhat381531221- 
Omar Sharifb Ziaur Rashid108668-- 
Anisur Rahmanlbw b Mohammad Sharif1322122- 
Mushfiqur Rahmanc Atiar Rahman b Imran Farhat1216272- 
+Mohammad Kalimc sub (Shaheen Malik) b Saifullah Khan1339561- 
Nuruzzamanc Faruk Ahmed b Imran Farhat022-- 
Mohammad Mostadirc Habibul Bashar b Imran Farhat1013232- 
Tariqul Islamc Habibul Bashar b Imran Farhat1020201- 
Rezwanul Islamc Atiar Rahman b Imran Farhat042-- 
Imran Parvezb Ziaur Rashid1139471- 
*Aminul Islamnot out19284512 
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)22
Total(all out, 60.5 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-59, 3-81, 4-92, 5-92, 6-106, 7-118, 8-121, 9-121, 10-158 (60.5 ov)
Biman Bangladesh Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sharif15   4301--
Jahangir Alam Talukdar8.43110--
Ziaur Rashid13.53312--
Imran Farhat13.25226--
Saifullah Khan10   2451--

Biman Bangladesh Airlines second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Javed Omarc Omar Sharif b Mushfiqur Rahman671401807- 
*Faruk Ahmedlbw b Mushfiqur Rahman1722303- 
Habibul Basharc Rafiqul Islam b Imran Parvez5379615- 
Imran Farhatnot out47293522 
Hasanuzzamannot out7934-- 
Sanwar Hossaindid not bat      
Ziaur Rashiddid not bat      
+Atiar Rahmandid not bat      
Jahangir Alam Talukdardid not bat      
Mohammad Sharifdid not bat      
Saifullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)8
Total(3 wickets, declared, 46 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-140, 3-151
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aminul Islam8   4180--
Mushfiqur Rahman19   4702--
Nuruzzaman9   0370--
Mohammad Mostadir3   0280--
Tariqul Islam3   0160--
Imran Parvez3   0141--
Rezwanul Islam1   0120--

Rajshahi Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rafiqul Islamc sub b Mohammad Sharif515171- 
Omar Shariflbw b Mohammad Sharif23316-- 
Nuruzzamanc Habibul Bashar b Imran Farhat45643-- 
Anisur Rahmanc sub b Imran Farhat58851196- 
Mohammad Mostadirc and b Ziaur Rashid02030-- 
Mushfiqur Rahmannot out681181296- 
+Mohammad Kalimlbw b Sanwar Hossain1230471- 
Tariqul Islamnot out2323313- 
Rezwanul Islamdid not bat      
Imran Parvezdid not bat      
*Aminul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(6 wickets, 59 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-9, 3-39, 4-52, 5-97, 6-136
Biman Bangladesh Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Farhat22.24712--
Mohammad Sharif9.44252--
Jahangir Alam Talukdar4   2100--
Ziaur Rashid10   3301--
Saifullah Khan8   0220--
Sanwar Hossain4   1131--
Faruk Ahmed1   020--

--> Each first innings was limited to 100 overs
--> Faruk Ahmed made his debut in first-class matches
--> Omar Sharif made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Ziaur Rashid (1) passed his previous highest score of 22 in first-class matches
--> Atiar Rahman (1) passed his previous highest score of 20 in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Sharif (1) passed his previous highest score of 10 in first-class matches
--> Tariqul Islam (2) passed his previous highest score of 15 in first-class matches
--> Aminul Islam achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Biman Bangladesh Airlines first innings (previous best was 3-23)
--> Aminul Islam achieved his first five wickets in an innings in first-class matches in the Biman Bangladesh Airlines first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive