Kalat v Naseerabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2000/01 (Pool C)
VenueChiltan Stadium, Quetta on 1st, 2nd, 3rd November 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKalat won by 1 wicket
PointsKalat 12; Naseerabad 0
UmpiresSadiq Khan, Tahir Hasan
RefereeRaj Hans
Close of play day 1Kalat (1) 251/5 (Abdul Hayee 100*, Jahanzaib Khan 23*)
Close of play day 2Naseerabad (2) 353/9 (Khurram Shehzad 63*, Junaid Ahmed 0*)

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Khalil Ahmed4     
Abdul Waheedc Jahanzaib Khan b Mohammad Ishaq5     
Pervez Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Ishaq17     
Abdul Nasirc Jalil Ahmed b Mohammad Ishaq4     
Talib Hussainlbw b Mohammad Ishaq3     
Khurram Shehzadb Sarmad Gachki9     
*Bashir Ahmedb Jalil Ahmed10     
Ghulam Sarwarb Jalil Ahmed20     
+Hadi Bukhshc Tariq Agha b Sarmad Gachki15     
Mohammad Sadiqb Jalil Ahmed3     
Junaid Ahmednot out0     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb)9
Total(all out, 30.4 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-21, 3-26, 4-37, 5-38, 6-52, 7-56, 8-92, 9-92, 10-99 (30.4 ov)
Kalat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ishaq7   0214--
Khalil Ahmed6   0181--
Sarmad Gachki9   0392--
Jalil Ahmed8.43123--

Kalat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Hayatc Hadi Bukhsh b Junaid Ahmed25     
Khalil Ahmedlbw b Bashir Ahmed46     
Jalil Ahmedc Ijaz Ahmed b Junaid Ahmed0     
Abdul Hayeeb Junaid Ahmed105     
Rahim Sagarb Khurram Shehzad25     
Abdul Haqc Bashir Ahmed b Khurram Shehzad0     
+Jahanzaib Khanb Junaid Ahmed24     
Jamal Nasirc Talib Hussain b Bashir Ahmed0     
Tariq Aghalbw b Junaid Ahmed0     
Mohammad Ishaqb Junaid Ahmed10     
Sarmad Gachkinot out0     
Extras(15 b, 14 lb, 4 w)33
Total(all out, 73.2 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-46, 3-97, 4-149, 5-149, 6-257, 7-258, 8-258, 9-258, 10-268 (73.2 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Ahmed22.25646--
Ghulam Sarwar4   1140--
Abdul Nasir7   2140--
Mohammad Sadiq14   4310--
Bashir Ahmed17   3662--
Khurram Shehzad8   1402--
Talib Hussain1   0100--

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Pervez Ahmedc Abdul Haq b Sarmad Gachki51     
Abdul Waheedlbw b Jalil Ahmed9     
Abdul Nasirlbw b Mohammad Hayat32     
*Bashir Ahmedc Abdul Haq b Jalil Ahmed7     
Ijaz Ahmedc Khalil Ahmed b Sarmad Gachki91     
Talib Hussainb Sarmad Gachki26     
Khurram Shehzadnot out63     
Mohammad Sadiqlbw b Khalil Ahmed41     
Ghulam Sarwarc Jalil Ahmed b Mohammad Ishaq0     
+Hadi Bukhshc Jahanzaib Khan b Sarmad Gachki4     
Junaid Ahmedlbw b Jalil Ahmed0     
Extras(19 b, 9 lb, 1 w)29
Total(all out, 91 overs)353
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-89, 3-96, 4-166, 5-235, 6-242, 7-304, 8-305, 9-348, 10-353 (91 ov)
Kalat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ishaq7   1281--
Khalil Ahmed8   3101--
Sarmad Gachki28   11124--
Jalil Ahmed31   31143--
Mohammad Hayat9   1361--
Abdul Haq8   1250--

Kalat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Hayatc Ghulam Sarwar b Abdul Nasir9     
Khalil Ahmedb Mohammad Sadiq13     
Abdul Haqlbw b Bashir Ahmed79     
Abdul Hayeec Khurram Shehzad b Bashir Ahmed21     
+Jahanzaib Khanc Abdul Nasir b Bashir Ahmed3     
Jamal Nasirb Bashir Ahmed5     
Jalil Ahmedb Bashir Ahmed16     
Tariq Aghalbw b Junaid Ahmed0     
Rahim Sagarnot out2     
Sarmad Gachkic Abdul Nasir b Bashir Ahmed7     
Mohammad Ishaqnot out0     
Extras(22 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)30
Total(9 wickets, 63.5 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-46, 3-110, 4-124, 5-158, 6-167, 7-176, 8-176, 9-184
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Ahmed18   5531--
Ghulam Sarwar2   020--
Abdul Nasir12   2291--
Mohammad Sadiq11   1311--
Bashir Ahmed20.54426--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive