Naseerabad v Sibi
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2000/01 (Pool C)
VenueBugti Stadium, Quetta on 28th, 29th, 30th October 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSibi won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNaseerabad 0; Sibi 3
UmpiresSadiq Khan, Tahir Hasan
RefereeYounus Ata
Close of play day 1Naseerabad (1) 25/0 (Abdul Waheed 14*, Abdul Nabi 6*)
Close of play day 2Sibi (2) 153/5 (Khuda Bukhsh 14*, Niaz Ahmed 1*)

Sibi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Ghanib Ghulam Sarwar6     
+Amanullah Khanlbw b Khurram Shehzad3     
Imran Nawazrun out46     
Maqbool Ahmedc Mohammad Sadiq b Bashir Ahmed90     
Mohammad Younisc Talib Hussain b Bashir Ahmed31     
*Khuda Bukhshc Abdul Nabi b Bashir Ahmed0     
Kazim Lunic Hadi Bukhsh b Mohammad Sadiq10     
Syed Asimc Talib Hussain b Nasir Ali40     
Pitras Masihc Talib Hussain b Bashir Ahmed40     
Niaz Ahmednot out8     
Mohammad Azeemc Aamer-ul-Hasan b Bashir Ahmed5     
Extras(21 b, 10 lb)31
Total(all out, 99 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-27, 3-97, 4-176, 5-176, 6-199, 7-209, 8-287, 9-300, 10-310 (99 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Sarwar7   3111--
Khurram Shehzad15   3341--
Bashir Ahmed30   21095--
Mohammad Sadiq30   2761--
Aamer-ul-Hasan12   2340--
Talib Hussain1   010--
Nasir Ali4   1141--

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Waheedc Amanullah Khan b Kazim Luni17     
Abdul Nabic Imran Nawaz b Syed Asim6     
Nasir Alic Khuda Bukhsh b Kazim Luni56     
Manzoor Ahmedc Mohammad Azeem b Syed Asim14     
Aamer-ul-Hasanc Amanullah Khan b Syed Asim0     
Talib Hussainb Syed Asim7     
*Bashir Ahmedc Niaz Ahmed b Syed Asim44     
Khurram Shehzadnot out11     
Ghulam Sarwarc Amanullah Khan b Syed Asim3     
+Hadi Bukhshc Maqbool Ahmed b Kazim Luni5     
Mohammad Sadiqc Amanullah Khan b Pitras Masih2     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 59.3 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-29, 3-54, 4-54, 5-70, 6-149, 7-162, 8-166, 9-178, 10-181 (59.3 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kazim Luni19   6383--
Syed Asim25   6666--
Mohammad Younis4   0160--
Pitras Masih11.30541--

Sibi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Ghanirun out1     
+Amanullah Khanc and b Nasir Ali8     
Imran Nawazb Bashir Ahmed28     
Maqbool Ahmedc Ghulam Sarwar b Mohammad Sadiq55     
Mohammad Younisc Nasir Ali b Mohammad Sadiq40     
*Khuda Bukhshnot out56     
Niaz Ahmedb Mohammad Sadiq1     
Syed Asimc Hadi Bukhsh b Bashir Ahmed38     
Kazim Lunidid not bat      
Pitras Masihdid not bat      
Mohammad Azeemdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(7 wickets, declared, 49.3 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-13, 3-60, 4-108, 5-149, 6-154, 7-238 (49.3 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Sarwar10   3220--
Khurram Shehzad1   050--
Bashir Ahmed15.311072--
Mohammad Sadiq16   4603--
Aamer-ul-Hasan1   090--
Nasir Ali6   0261--

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Waheedlbw b Pitras Masih38     
*Bashir Ahmednot out33     
Nasir Alib Kazim Luni4     
Khurram Shehzadb Kazim Luni0     
Aamer-ul-Hasanb Pitras Masih15     
Abdul Nabic Imran Nawaz b Kazim Luni31     
Manzoor Ahmedc Mohammad Younis b Pitras Masih10     
Talib Hussainnot out20     
Ghulam Sarwardid not bat      
+Hadi Bukhshdid not bat      
Mohammad Sadiqdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 4 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 66 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-60, 3-60, 4-91, 5-103, 6-129
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kazim Luni19   2523--
Syed Asim22   4420--
Mohammad Younis2   0130--
Pitras Masih16   4343--
Imran Nawaz2   080--
Adnan Ghani5   360--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive