Makran v Naseerabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2000/01 (Pool C)
VenueChiltan Stadium, Quetta on 24th, 25th, 26th October 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMakran won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNaseerabad won by 8 wickets
PointsMakran 0; Naseerabad 12
UmpiresMH Dars, Muzaffar Ali
RefereeRaj Hans
Close of play day 1Naseerabad (1) 153/6 (Bashir Ahmed 28*, Khurram Shehzad 14*)
Close of play day 2Makran (2) 134/2 (Ijaz Ahmed 18*, Mohammad Aslam 62*)

Makran first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yousuf Janlbw b Aamer-ul-Hasan35     
Tahir Saeedc and b Abdul Nasir11     
Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Khurram Shehzad64     
*+Mohammad Aslamc Ghulam Sarwar b Bashir Ahmed37     
Ehsanullahlbw b Talib Hussain6     
Basit Latifb Bashir Ahmed4     
Fateh Mohammadb Khurram Shehzad29     
Shoaib Ahmedc Khurram Shehzad b Bashir Ahmed4     
Abdul Ghaffarst Abdus Samad b Bashir Ahmed7     
Kamal Jannot out9     
Akbar Alilbw b Bashir Ahmed0     
Extras(16 b, 2 lb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 53 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-70, 3-118, 4-139, 5-150, 6-190, 7-205, 8-207, 9-220, 10-226 (53 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Sarwar5   2110--
Khurram Shehzad11   3322--
Abdul Nasir4   0151--
Bashir Ahmed17   1765--
Aamer-ul-Hasan6   1261--
Talib Hussain7   0361--
Ijaz Ahmed3   0120--

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ijaz Ahmedb Shoaib Ahmed0     
Abdul Waheedb Akbar Ali23     
Abdul Nabirun out19     
Pervez Ahmedc Ijaz Ahmed b Tahir Saeed29     
Abdul Nasirb Tahir Saeed24     
*Bashir Ahmedc Yousuf Jan b Basit Latif89     
Aamer-ul-Hasanb Tahir Saeed5     
Khurram Shehzadnot out136     
+Abdus Samadb Basit Latif0     
Talib Hussainb Akbar Ali49     
Ghulam Sarwarc Shoaib Ahmed b Tahir Saeed50     
Extras(19 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)33
Total(all out, 114.5 overs)457
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-41, 3-56, 4-101, 5-108, 6-126, 7-240, 8-246, 9-348, 10-457 (114.5 ov)
Makran bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoaib Ahmed16   5501--
Kamal Jan8   0340--
Akbar Ali35   71182--
Abdul Ghaffar5   0300--
Basit Latif22   2912--
Tahir Saeed23.51734--
Ijaz Ahmed1   0130--
Fateh Mohammad1   050--
Ehsanullah3   0160--

Makran second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yousuf Janc Abdul Nasir b Bashir Ahmed33     
Tahir Saeedc Abdul Nabi b Aamer-ul-Hasan10     
Ijaz Ahmedc Aamer-ul-Hasan b Bashir Ahmed28     
*+Mohammad Aslamc and b Aamer-ul-Hasan106     
Ehsanullahc Abdul Nabi b Bashir Ahmed0     
Basit Latifc Khurram Shehzad b Aamer-ul-Hasan42     
Fateh Mohammadc and b Aamer-ul-Hasan0     
Shoaib Ahmedc and b Aamer-ul-Hasan7     
Abdul Ghaffarlbw b Aamer-ul-Hasan12     
Akbar Alist Abdus Samad b Bashir Ahmed12     
Kamal Jannot out0     
Extras(14 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)23
Total(all out, 69.4 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-52, 3-164, 4-164, 5-192, 6-192, 7-205, 8-219, 9-258, 10-273 (69.4 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Sarwar7   2190--
Khurram Shehzad9   1380--
Abdul Nasir3   040--
Bashir Ahmed26   41004--
Talib Hussain2   0120--
Ijaz Ahmed2   0120--

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ghulam Sarwarc Yousuf Jan b Shoaib Ahmed4     
Pervez Ahmednot out26     
Abdul Nabic Abdul Ghaffar b Basit Latif7     
Abdul Waheednot out0     
Abdul Nasirdid not bat      
*Bashir Ahmeddid not bat      
Aamer-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Khurram Shehzaddid not bat      
+Abdus Samaddid not bat      
Talib Hussaindid not bat      
Ijaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb)6
Total(2 wickets, 7.2 overs)43
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-35
Makran bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoaib Ahmed2   0191--
Kamal Jan2   090--
Akbar Ali1.20100--
Basit Latif2   111--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive