Quetta v Naseerabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2000/01 (Pool C)
VenueBugti Stadium, Quetta on 20th, 21st, 22nd October 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQuetta won by an innings and 108 runs
PointsQuetta 12; Naseerabad 0
UmpiresMH Dars, Muzaffar Ali
RefereeRaees Ahmed
Close of play day 1Quetta (1) 384/5d
Close of play day 2Naseerabad (2) 32/3 (Abdul Waheed 15*, Manzoor Ahmed 4*)

Quetta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Aqil Balochc Aamer-ul-Hasan b Bashir Ahmed11     
Ali Ahmedc Aamer-ul-Hasan b Sadique Ali50     
Nasim Khanc Abdus Samad b Sadique Ali12     
Mian Nafeesc Abdul Waheed b Bashir Ahmed115     
Mohtashim Alinot out115     
Javed Iqbalc Ghulam Farooq b Bashir Ahmed7     
Faisal Shehzadnot out50     
Naseer Khandid not bat      
+Sanaullah Khandid not bat      
Faisal Irfandid not bat      
Abdul Wajiddid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 7 lb, 5 w)24
Total(5 wickets, declared, 97 overs)384
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-45, 3-152, 4-242, 5-254
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Farooq4   0170--
Abdul Waheed3   1100--
Bashir Ahmed32   21353--
Sadique Ali37   41192--
Abdul Hafeez2   0100--
Aamer-ul-Hasan10   1420--
Ijaz Ahmed9   0320--

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ijaz Ahmedc Mian Nafees b Naseer Khan5     
Abdul Waheedc Javed Iqbal b Naseer Khan18     
Pervez Ahmedb Aqil Baloch45     
Manzoor Ahmedb Naseer Khan1     
+Abdus Samadc Naseer Khan b Abdul Wajid6     
Abdul Nabic Ali Ahmed b Naseer Khan4     
Abdul Hafeezb Abdul Wajid4     
Aamer-ul-Hasanc Mohtashim Ali b Abdul Wajid31     
*Bashir Ahmedc Sanaullah Khan b Naseer Khan48     
Ghulam Farooqb Abdul Wajid11     
Sadique Alinot out3     
Extras(2 b, 5 nb)7
Total(all out, 75.5 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-60, 3-70, 4-70, 5-74, 6-80, 7-89, 8-136, 9-165, 10-183 (75.5 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Irfan10   1270--
Naseer Khan29.510615--
Abdul Wajid22   6614--
Aqil Baloch12   3251--
Mian Nafees2   070--

Naseerabad second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Ijaz Ahmedc Nasim Khan b Naseer Khan4     
Abdul Waheedlbw b Naseer Khan32     
Pervez Ahmedc Sanaullah Khan b Mian Nafees3     
Aamer-ul-Hasanb Naseer Khan7     
Manzoor Ahmedc Ali Ahmed b Abdul Wajid4     
Ghulam Farooqc Aqil Baloch b Naseer Khan11     
Abdul Nabic Mohtashim Ali b Naseer Khan0     
*Bashir Ahmedc Mohtashim Ali b Abdul Wajid5     
Abdul Hafeezb Naseer Khan6     
+Abdus Samadnot out6     
Sadique Alic Mohtashim Ali b Ali Ahmed4     
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)11
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-21, 3-30, 4-45, 5-47, 6-61, 7-70, 8-72, 9-81, 10-93 (42.3 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Irfan8   370--
Naseer Khan15   4306--
Abdul Wajid10   3302--
Aqil Baloch5   240--
Mian Nafees4   0131--
Ali Ahmed0.3021--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive