Lahore Under-19s v Faisalabad Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade I) 2000/01
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 1st, 2nd, 3rd October 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore Under-19s 3; Faisalabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresIslam Khan, Riazuddin
RefereeAzhar Khan
Close of play day 1Faisalabad Under-19s (1) 26/1 (Ahmed Adnan 14*, Mudassar Hussain 0*)
Close of play day 2Lahore Under-19s (2) 107/4 (Raja Khaqan 42*, Salman Butt 19*)

Lahore Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Salman Buttc Qaiser Majeed b Khurram Shehzad70     
Kamran Sajidst Ghulam Ali b Khurram Shehzad19     
Raja Khaqanc Khurram Shehzad b Mudassar Hussain62     
Ghayyur Abbasc Mohammad Nadeem b Mudassar Hussain71     
Sulaman Qadirnot out22     
Hammad Ijaznot out6     
Arsalan Mirdid not bat      
+Bilal Hayeedid not bat      
Zaheer Maqsooddid not bat      
Mohammad Khalildid not bat      
Qasim Khurshiddid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 14 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)32
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 80 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-82, 2-134, 3-226, 4-264
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tauqeer Hussain10   0530--
Farooq Babar5   2220--
Mudassar Hussain22   4592--
Khurram Shehzad25   7752--
Mohammad Nadeem6   1130--
Imran Jamil1   030--
Qaiser Majeed11   1340--

Faisalabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Jamilc Raja Khaqan b Mohammad Khalil12     
Ahmed Adnanc Salman Butt b Zaheer Maqsood40     
Mudassar Hussainlbw b Sulaman Qadir17     
Khurram Shehzadrun out99     
Shehbaz Rasheedrun out10     
Shabbir Ahmedb Salman Butt18     
Mohammad Nadeemrun out3     
+Ghulam Alic Zaheer Maqsood b Sulaman Qadir22     
Qaiser Majeedlbw b Sulaman Qadir0     
*Tauqeer Hussainnot out25     
Farooq Babarst Bilal Hayee b Salman Butt2     
Extras(6 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 79.3 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-61, 3-91, 4-129, 5-189, 6-200, 7-223, 8-223, 9-234, 10-265 (79.3 ov)
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khalil9   2251--
Qasim Khurshid7   1190--
Zaheer Maqsood18   1641--
Sulaman Qadir31   8863--
Ghayyur Abbas3   1100--
Salman Butt11.30462--

Lahore Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Sajidc Khurram Shehzad b Tauqeer Hussain12     
Hammad Ijazrun out11     
Ghayyur Abbasb Tauqeer Hussain5     
Raja Khaqanlbw b Tauqeer Hussain48     
+Bilal Hayeeb Khurram Shehzad4     
*Salman Buttc Ghulam Ali b Khurram Shehzad44     
Sulaman Qadirc Tauqeer Hussain b Mudassar Hussain17     
Arsalan Mirnot out56     
Zaheer Maqsoodc Ghulam Ali b Khurram Shehzad15     
Mohammad Khalilst Ghulam Ali b Mudassar Hussain4     
Qasim Khurshidnot out5     
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)24
Total(9 wickets, declared, 65 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-30, 3-43, 4-64, 5-117, 6-163, 7-163, 8-199, 9-203
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tauqeer Hussain16   4493--
Farooq Babar11   1620--
Mudassar Hussain13   3412--
Khurram Shehzad20   7633--
Mohammad Nadeem1   080--
Qaiser Majeed4   0110--

Faisalabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmed Adnanc Raja Khaqan b Mohammad Khalil14     
Shabbir Ahmedc and b Ghayyur Abbas58     
Mohammad Nadeemc Bilal Hayee b Mohammad Khalil3     
Khurram Shehzadrun out14     
Qaiser Majeedrun out15     
*Tauqeer Hussainb Sulaman Qadir10     
Shehbaz Rasheedc and b Ghayyur Abbas10     
+Ghulam Alinot out61     
Farooq Babarnot out9     
Imran Jamildid not bat      
Mudassar Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)20
Total(7 wickets, 60 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-28, 3-81, 4-115, 5-117, 6-137, 7-146
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khalil14   1532--
Qasim Khurshid7   1200--
Zaheer Maqsood10   2330--
Sulaman Qadir7   2141--
Ghayyur Abbas7   1342--
Salman Butt10   5330--
Arsalan Mir4   1100--
Raja Khaqan1   050--

--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive