Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s v Mardan Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade II) 2000/01 (Pool B)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 25th, 26th, 27th September 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMardan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won by 114 runs
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 12; Mardan Under-19s 0
UmpiresIkram Rabbani, Kaukab Butt
RefereeKhalid Niazi
Close of play day 1Mardan Under-19s (1) 55/6 (Jamal Said 4*, Yasir Shah 8*)
Close of play day 2Mardan Under-19s (2) 72/4 (Arshad Ali 25*, Abdul Hameed 1*)

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mumtaz Afridib Aurangzeb Khan0     
*+Abid Afridic Jamal Said b Adil Hasan45     
Ibrahim Afridic Arshad Ali b Yasir Shah47     
Hussain Akbarc Sajjad Ali b Jahangir Khan25     
Samar Gullbw b Jahangir Khan0     
Shafiq-ur-Rehmanc Sajjad Ali b Yasir Shah0     
Khalid Saifullahlbw b Jahangir Khan4     
Sajid Afridic Adil Hasan b Jahangir Khan4     
Riaz Afridic Sajjad Ali b Adil Hasan37     
Asif Afridib Jahangir Khan1     
Sheranullahnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb)3
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-62, 3-108, 4-120, 5-120, 6-120, 7-126, 8-129, 9-152, 10-167 (38.5 ov)
Mardan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aurangzeb Khan6   2191--
Asif Iqbal4   1270--
Abdul Hameed2   070--
Yasir Shah13   3562--
Adil Hasan3.50322--
Jahangir Khan10   2235--

Mardan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arshad Alic Riaz Afridi b Sheranullah17     
Shahid Mohammadc Abid Afridi b Riaz Afridi8     
Yousuf Haroonlbw b Sheranullah0     
Jamal Saidlbw b Sheranullah7     
*+Sajjad Alic Mumtaz Afridi b Sheranullah0     
Abdul Hameedrun out (Khalid Saifullah)0     
Jahangir Khanc Asif Afridi b Riaz Afridi8     
Yasir Shahc Shafiq-ur-Rehman b Asif Afridi12     
Adil Hasanlbw b Ibrahim Afridi1     
Aurangzeb Khannot out25     
Asif Iqbalrun out (Shafiq-ur-Rehman)0     
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 4 w)26
Total(all out, 44 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-32, 3-33, 4-33, 5-34, 6-45, 7-63, 8-72, 9-101, 10-104 (44 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi16   4332--
Asif Afridi10   5141--
Sheranullah14   1394--
Sajid Afridi3   140--
Ibrahim Afridi1   101--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mumtaz Afridic Sajjad Ali b Asif Iqbal11     
*+Abid Afridilbw b Asif Iqbal11     
Ibrahim Afridib Aurangzeb Khan20     
Hussain Akbarc Sajjad Ali b Asif Iqbal5     
Khalid Saifullahlbw b Yasir Shah59     
Sajid Afridib Jahangir Khan2     
Samar Gullbw b Jahangir Khan1     
Shafiq-ur-Rehmanb Jahangir Khan15     
Riaz Afridib Asif Iqbal30     
Sheranullahb Asif Iqbal5     
Asif Afridinot out1     
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)22
Total(all out, 48 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-35, 3-41, 4-62, 5-134, 6-138, 7-140, 8-148, 9-180, 10-182 (48 ov)
Mardan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aurangzeb Khan8   1271--
Asif Iqbal9   2275--
Abdul Hameed4   0200--
Yasir Shah14   3571--
Adil Hasan3   080--
Jahangir Khan10   4253--

Mardan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Mohammadb Riaz Afridi1     
*+Sajjad Alic Samar Gul b Riaz Afridi12     
Arshad Alib Riaz Afridi33     
Jamal Saidlbw b Riaz Afridi0     
Yousuf Haroonlbw b Sheranullah13     
Abdul Hameedc Shafiq-ur-Rehman b Riaz Afridi16     
Yasir Shahb Riaz Afridi7     
Jahangir Khanc Ibrahim Afridi b Sheranullah13     
Adil Hasanb Riaz Afridi0     
Aurangzeb Khanc Sajid Afridi b Riaz Afridi7     
Asif Iqbalnot out1     
Extras(16 b, 1 lb, 11 nb)28
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-27, 3-35, 4-70, 5-81, 6-102, 7-111, 8-111, 9-112, 10-131 (38.3 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi18.34598--
Asif Afridi11   4210--
Sheranullah8   0342--
Ibrahim Afridi1   100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive