Larkana Under-19s v Mirpur Khas Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade II) 2000/01 (Pool D)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Larkana on 17th, 18th September 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLarkana Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMirpur Khas Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsLarkana Under-19s 0; Mirpur Khas Under-19s 9
UmpiresAfzaal Ahmed, Riazuddin
RefereeAnwar Khan
Close of play day 1Larkana Under-19s (2) 0/0 (Zafar Ali 0*, Wasim Hussain 0*)

Larkana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Hussainc Mohammad Wasim b Agha Tahir16     
Zahid Hussainst Naqi Haider b Faheem Ahmed1     
Akhlaq Ahmedlbw b Syed Rehan21     
+Zafar Alic Syed Rehan b Danish Abdullah45     
Sarfraz Alic Qurban Ali b Agha Tahir14     
Abdul Malikb Agha Tahir0     
Wasim Hussainnot out29     
Abdul Sattarst Naqi Haider b Agha Tahir1     
Mazhar Alib Agha Tahir1     
Amjad Hussainb Agha Tahir0     
Rizwan Janist Naqi Haider b Syed Rehan0     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb)6
Total(all out, 43 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-39, 3-41, 4-65, 5-65, 6-110, 7-117, 8-127, 9-127, 10-134 (43 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Ahmed4   070--
Faheem Ahmed4   0201--
Syed Rehan16   5452--
Agha Tahir16   4406--
Nabi Mohammad2   0160--
Danish Abdullah1   101--

Mirpur Khas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Wasimb Mazhar Ali22     
Qurban Alib Amjad Hussain0     
Danish Abdullahc Sarfraz Ali b Amjad Hussain0     
Syed Rehanc Zafar Ali b Sarfraz Ali5     
*Faheem Ahmedc Zafar Ali b Sarfraz Ali0     
Aqeel Anjumc Rizwan Jani b Wasim Hussain25     
+Naqi Haiderrun out37     
Mohammad Rameezb Rizwan Jani8     
Agha Tahirnot out19     
Nabi Mohammadb Wasim Hussain5     
Zeeshan Ahmedc Rizwan Jani b Abdul Sattar1     
Extras(6 b, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-2, 3-9, 4-9, 5-35, 6-94, 7-106, 8-106, 9-116, 10-131 (47.5 ov)
Larkana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarfraz Ali9   4192--
Amjad Hussain6   2122--
Mazhar Ali5   1111--
Abdul Sattar9.53241--
Wasim Hussain12   1382--
Rizwan Jani6   1211--

Larkana Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Zafar Alirun out37     
Wasim Hussainrun out30     
Akhlaq Ahmedrun out21     
*Asif Hussainlbw b Syed Rehan5     
Zahid Hussainc Zeeshan Ahmed b Agha Tahir10     
Sarfraz Alic Mohammad Wasim b Syed Rehan2     
Abdul Malikc Agha Tahir b Syed Rehan2     
Abdul Sattarc Faheem Ahmed b Syed Rehan0     
Rizwan Janib Agha Tahir5     
Mazhar Alic Danish Abdullah b Syed Rehan0     
Amjad Hussainnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 57.2 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-80, 3-97, 4-101, 5-111, 6-111, 7-112, 8-119, 9-119, 10-119 (57.2 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Ahmed4   050--
Faheem Ahmed6   520--
Syed Rehan18.25295--
Agha Tahir10   3282--
Nabi Mohammad5   2190--
Danish Abdullah12   2290--
Mohammad Rameez2   120--

Mirpur Khas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Rameeznot out62     
Mohammad Wasimc and b Wasim Hussain23     
Syed Rehannot out34     
Qurban Alidid not bat      
Danish Abdullahdid not bat      
*Faheem Ahmeddid not bat      
Aqeel Anjumdid not bat      
+Naqi Haiderdid not bat      
Agha Tahirdid not bat      
Nabi Mohammaddid not bat      
Zeeshan Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 35.5 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Mohammad Wasim)
Larkana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarfraz Ali5   260--
Amjad Hussain2   090--
Mazhar Ali1   040--
Abdul Sattar8   0390--
Wasim Hussain16   3431--
Rizwan Jani3   090--
Abdul Malik0.50110--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive