Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s v Malakand Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade II) 2000/01 (Pool B)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 17th, 18th, 19th September 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 12; Malakand Under-19s 0
UmpiresIqbal Butt, Talat Farooq
RefereePervez Akhtar
Close of play day 1Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s (1) 96/4 (Mohammad Shafiq 20*, Khalid Saifullah 0*)
Close of play day 2Malakand Under-19s (2) 120/5 (Ziaullah Khan sen 0*, Hazrat Hussain 0*)

Malakand Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Naved Mohammadc Samar Gul b Ibrahim Afridi21     
Zafar Hayatb Shakeel Afridi0     
Gauhar Alilbw b Shakeel Afridi60     
Mohammad Ijazc Abid Afridi b Shakeel Afridi0     
Ziaullah Khan senst +Khalid Saifullah b Ibrahim Afridi10     
Hazrat Hussainc and b Ibrahim Afridi18     
Ziaullah Khan junb Asif Afridi10     
*Altaf Hussainlbw b Ibrahim Afridi0     
Imdadullah Khanc Khalid Saifullah b Ibrahim Afridi6     
Mohammad Irfanb Asif Afridi23     
Ali Jannot out1     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 57.1 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-22, 3-72, 4-103, 5-103, 6-128, 7-128, 8-130, 9-155, 10-159 (57.1 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Afridi15   3383--
Asif Afridi13   1402--
Sheranullah5   180--
Irfanullah8   1230--
Ibrahim Afridi16.12445--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mumtaz Afridic Naved Mohammad b Gauhar Ali1     
*+Abid Afridic Zafar Hayat b Gauhar Ali14     
Ibrahim Afridic Naved Mohammad b Mohammad Irfan37     
Samar Gulc Ziaullah Khan jun b Ziaullah Khan sen10     
Mohammad Shafiqc and b Mohammad Irfan93     
Khalid Saifullahc Naved Mohammad b Gauhar Ali0     
Mohammad Ariflbw b Mohammad Irfan1     
Shakeel Afridic Naved Mohammad b Mohammad Irfan45     
Irfanullahb Gauhar Ali0     
Asif Afridinot out5     
Sheranullahst Naved Mohammad b Hazrat Hussain3     
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 7 nb, 11 w)31
Total(all out, 77.4 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-30, 3-72, 4-78, 5-97, 6-108, 7-222, 8-229, 9-229, 10-240 (77.4 ov)
Malakand Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imdadullah Khan5   0130--
Gauhar Ali15   1494--
Altaf Hussain11   2320--
Hazrat Hussain18.41521--
Mohammad Irfan19   4534--
Ziaullah Khan sen2   081--
Ali Jan2   050--
Mohammad Ijaz1   050--
Zafar Hayat2   130--
Ziaullah Khan jun2   070--

Malakand Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Naved Mohammadlbw b Khalid Saifullah46     
Zafar Hayatc Samar Gul b Shakeel Afridi0     
Gauhar Alic Mohammad Arif b Shakeel Afridi11     
Imdadullah Khanb Shakeel Afridi14     
Ziaullah Khan senc and b Irfanullah51     
Ziaullah Khan junc Khalid Saifullah b Asif Afridi16     
Hazrat Hussainc Mohammad Arif b Irfanullah78     
Mohammad Ijazb Irfanullah0     
*Altaf Hussainb Asif Afridi1     
Mohammad Irfanb Asif Afridi0     
Ali Jannot out4     
Extras(11 b, 8 lb, 10 nb, 13 w)42
Total(all out, 107.3 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-20, 3-92, 4-95, 5-117, 6-258, 7-258, 8-259, 9-259, 10-263 (107.3 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Afridi25   5693--
Asif Afridi22   5553--
Sheranullah12   1350--
Ibrahim Afridi20   8280--
Khalid Saifullah13   1311--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mumtaz Afridic Mohammad Ijaz b Gauhar Ali7     
*+Abid Afridib Mohammad Irfan9     
Ibrahim Afridirun out82     
Samar Gulc Gauhar Ali b Hazrat Hussain23     
Mohammad Shafiqb Altaf Hussain38     
Shakeel Afridic and b Gauhar Ali3     
Khalid Saifullahnot out10     
Mohammad Arifnot out0     
Irfanullahdid not bat      
Asif Afrididid not bat      
Sheranullahdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 1 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 34 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-19, 3-89, 4-172, 5-172, 6-179
Malakand Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gauhar Ali10   1512--
Altaf Hussain9   0421--
Hazrat Hussain7   0411--
Mohammad Irfan8   0391--

--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive