Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade II) 2000/01 (Pool B)
VenueDera Ismail Khan Cricket Stadium, Dera Ismail Khan on 13th, 14th, 15th September 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won by 155 runs
PointsDera Ismail Khan Under-19s 12; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 0
UmpiresJaved Iqbal, Talat Farooq
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed
Close of play day 1Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s (1) 112/4 (Mohammad Shafiq 0*, Ibrahim Afridi 0*)
Close of play day 2Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s (2) 329/8d

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemc Ibrahim Afridi b Shakeel Afridi1     
Mohammad Faheemc Abid Afridi b Shakeel Afridi0     
*Asmatullahb Khalid Saifullah84     
Kifayatullah Burkib Shakeel Afridi2     
Saleem Shakirb Irfanullah12     
Mohammad Irfanc Sajjad Gul b Irfanullah92     
Fahad Razac Abid Afridi b Irfanullah22     
+Abdul Wahablbw b Hilal Afridi6     
Mohammad Saleemc and b Irfanullah10     
Abdul Qayyumb Hilal Afridi0     
Mohammad Nadeemnot out6     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 69.1 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-9, 3-16, 4-64, 5-173, 6-222, 7-231, 8-231, 9-231, 10-247 (69.1 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Afridi9   5223--
Sajid Afridi8   2160--
Hilal Afridi20   3662--
Sajjad Gul5   0300--
Khalid Saifullah6   0241--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mumtaz Afridic Abdul Wahab b Mohammad Irfan25     
*+Abid Afridib Mohammad Irfan24     
Sajjad Gullbw b Mohammad Nadeem0     
Samar Gulc Mohammad Naeem b Mohammad Nadeem9     
Mohammad Shafiqc Kifayatullah Burki b Asmatullah30     
Ibrahim Afridilbw b Mohammad Nadeem44     
Khalid Saifullahc Mohammad Faheem b Mohammad Nadeem0     
Sajid Afridic Saleem Shakir b Mohammad Nadeem4     
Shakeel Afridinot out34     
Irfanullahb Mohammad Faheem5     
Hilal Afridib Mohammad Faheem2     
Extras(3 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-46, 3-50, 4-60, 5-130, 6-130, 7-138, 8-140, 9-169, 10-182 (54.4 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kifayatullah Burki3   1160--
Asmatullah13   1401--
Mohammad Irfan5   0202--
Mohammad Nadeem20   2645--
Mohammad Naeem5   0290--
Saleem Shakir6   270--
Mohammad Faheem2.4062--

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemc Khalid Saifullah b Shakeel Afridi0     
Mohammad Faheemst Abid Afridi b Hilal Afridi118     
Saleem Shakirhit the ball twice24     
*Asmatullahlbw b Ibrahim Afridi98     
Mohammad Irfanrun out9     
Fahad Razarun out19     
+Abdul Wahablbw b Ibrahim Afridi13     
Kifayatullah Burkic Sajid Afridi b Hilal Afridi31     
Abdul Qayyumnot out0     
Mohammad Saleemdid not bat      
Mohammad Nadeemdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)17
Total(8 wickets, declared, 77.4 overs)329
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-72, 3-234, 4-247, 5-284, 6-290, 7-319, 8-329 (77.4 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Afridi10   0321--
Sajid Afridi8   1160--
Irfanullah9   0450--
Hilal Afridi18.42892--
Sajjad Gul3   1100--
Khalid Saifullah10   0400--
Samar Gul1   050--
Mumtaz Afridi3   0190--
Ibrahim Afridi15   0582--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mumtaz Afridib Kifayatullah Burki19     
*+Abid Afridic Mohammad Saleem b Kifayatullah Burki12     
Sajjad Gulc Mohammad Irfan b Asmatullah1     
Samar Gulc Abdul Wahab b Kifayatullah Burki11     
Khalid Saifullahc Asmatullah b Mohammad Faheem76     
Mohammad Shafiqlbw b Asmatullah42     
Ibrahim Afridic and b Mohammad Nadeem27     
Shakeel Afridihit the ball twice0     
Sajid Afridist Abdul Wahab b Mohammad Faheem27     
Irfanullahb Mohammad Faheem8     
Hilal Afridinot out0     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)16
Total(all out, 76 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-37, 3-48, 4-57, 5-138, 6-180, 7-180, 8-221, 9-234, 10-239 (76 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kifayatullah Burki9   0393--
Asmatullah21   8512--
Mohammad Irfan2   0100--
Mohammad Nadeem22   2661--
Mohammad Naeem3   190--
Saleem Shakir2   180--
Mohammad Faheem10   0393--
Mohammad Saleem3   120--
Abdul Wahab4   190--

--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive