Pakistan Under-15s v Zimbabwe Under-15s
Costcutter Under-15s World Challenge 2000 (League B)
VenueWellington College, Crowthorne on 2nd August 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsPakistan Under-15s 1; Zimbabwe Under-15s 1
UmpiresKA Beaumont, GJ Bullock

Zimbabwe Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Marillierc Kashif Mahmood b Sheharyar Khan17     
BRM Taylorc Sibtain Raza b Mohammad Naeem42     
I Austenb Azhar Ali9     
*MN Wallerc Masood Asim b Azhar Ali0     
KJ Taibuc Kashif Mahmood b Shahid Yousuf2     
+D Crouchc Talal Zia b Sibtain Raza7     
JG Cameronlbw b Sheharyar Khan11     
G Dlaminic Mohammad Naeem b Shahid Yousuf4     
Q Steynrun out19     
TP Ruswanot out7     
D Irvinedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 8 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Marillier), 2-73 (Austen), 3-75 (Taylor), 4-75 (Waller), 5-85 (Taibu), 6-86 (Crouch), 7-91 (Dlamini), 8-114 (Cameron), 9-130 (Steyn)
Pakistan Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sheharyar Khan9   2102--27.001.11
Talal Zia2   0230---11.50
Burhan Javed2   0200---10.00
Mohammad Naeem10   3191--60.001.90
Sibtain Raza10   2261--60.002.60
Azhar Ali10   4142--30.001.40
Shahid Yousuf6   3142--18.002.33

Pakistan Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Masood Asimlbw b Steyn1     
Mohammad Naeemc Marillier b Steyn0     
Sibtain Razanot out0     
Shahid Yousufnot out0     
Zulqarnain Haiderdid not bat      
Fahad Iqbaldid not bat      
*+Kashif Mahmooddid not bat      
Azhar Alidid not bat      
Talal Ziadid not bat      
Burhan Javeddid not bat      
Sheharyar Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(2 wickets, 1 overs)2
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Masood Asim), 2-2 (Mohammad Naeem)
Zimbabwe Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Steyn1   012--3.001.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 49 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive