Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Hampshire Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 2000 (C Zone)
VenueUxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge on 10th July 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 1; Hampshire Second XI 1
UmpiresNA Mallender, DO Oslear

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JS Laneyc Sawyer b Newell77     
JHK Adamsc Fray b Newell28     
L Savidentst Lynch b Welch54     
*SD Udalc Newell b Welch22     
AC Morrisc Welch b Duncan1     
ZC Morrisc Sawyer b Keegan14     
JD Francisrun out6     
SJ Renshawnot out15     
+I Brunnschweilerb Sawyer1     
IH Shahnot out1     
CG van der Guchtdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-84, 2-126, 3-195, 4-198, 5-202, 6-215, 7-234, 8-236
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Keegan7   1361--42.005.14
Sawyer9   2301--54.003.33
Clarke3   0280---9.33
Ismail3   0210---7.00
Newell10   1302--30.003.00
Duncan10   0511--60.005.10
Welch8   0322--24.004.00

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Eylesdid not bat      
TD Fraydid not bat      
PR Sawyerdid not bat      
M Ismaildid not bat      
MJW Wrightdid not bat      
R Clarkedid not bat      
*SD Welchdid not bat      
+RK Lynchdid not bat      
CB Keegandid not bat      
AA Duncandid not bat      
JJ Newelldid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive