Warwickshire Second XI v Durham Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 2000 (B Zone)
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham on 3rd July 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 20 runs
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 2; Durham Second XI 0
UmpiresJH Clay, R Palmer

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Waghb Pattison35     
*A Singhc A Pratt b Davies35     
DL Hemprun out40     
TL Penneyb Symington16     
+T Frostc Daley b Davies15     
IR Bellc Pattison b Symington29     
MA Sheikhc Pattison b Symington12     
BW O'Connellc Davies b Symington8     
RE Sierranot out7     
CE Dagnallc Robinson b Hunter2     
DA Altreenot out1     
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 17 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-74, 2-97, 3-123, 4-156, 5-174, 6-209, 7-217, 8-221, 9-223
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Symington9   2364--13.504.00
Hunter8   0541--48.006.75
Davies10   1472--30.004.70
Pattison7   1161--42.002.29
Phillips9   0640---7.11

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Daleyc Wagh b Sheikh18     
MA Goughc Frost b Dagnall77     
GJ Prattrun out4     
*R Robinsonc Hemp b Altree26     
+A Prattc Singh b O'Connell30     
NC Phillipsc Singh b Altree4     
MJ Symingtonc Penney b Altree6     
I Pattisonlbw b O'Connell10     
GD Bridgeb O'Connell8     
ID Hunterb O'Connell6     
AM Daviesnot out12     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 41 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-46, 3-93, 4-161, 5-165, 6-168, 7-177, 8-184, 9-197, 10-211 (41 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sheikh8   0301--48.003.75
Dagnall9   1521--54.005.78
Altree10   0553--20.005.50
Hemp4   0270---6.75
O'Connell10   0434--15.004.30

--> The match was reduced before play started to 43 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive