Derbyshire Second XI v Middlesex Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 2000 (D Zone)
VenueCounty Ground, Derby on 29th June 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 0; Middlesex Second XI 2
UmpiresNGC Cowley, A Owen

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*BL Spendloveb Hewitt51      
M Saxelbyb Edwards60      
+DR Lockhartc Weston b Edwards10      
A Bowmanc Thompson b Bloomfield42      
RM Khanb Laraman21      
IJ Darlingtonb Bloomfield12      
JE Brinkleyb Bloomfield2      
T Lungleynot out0      
NRC Dumelowdid not bat      
ZM Khandid not bat      
JR Jordisondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-94, 2-134, 3-135, 4-171, 5-205, 6-218, 7-218 (50 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bloomfield10   1423--
Batt5   0260--
Laraman7   0331--
Hewitt8   0481--
Edwards10   2302--
Dalrymple10   1310--

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RMS Westonnot out101      
NJ Thurgoodc Lockhart b Jordison3      
EC Joycec Lungley b Jordison1      
AW Laramannot out89      
+D Alleynedid not bat      
JWM Dalrympledid not bat      
AD Edwardsdid not bat      
BJ Thompsondid not bat      
*JP Hewittdid not bat      
CJ Battdid not bat      
TF Bloomfielddid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 6 nb, 11 w)25
Total(2 wickets, 45.4 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-20
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lungley10   1430--
Jordison10   1332--
Brinkley10   2300--
Dumelow4   0360--
ZM Khan5   0410--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive