Leicestershire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 2000 (A Zone)
VenueLeicester Road, Hinckley on 28th June 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 2; Glamorgan Second XI 0
UmpiresA Clarkson, LW Jarvis

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AW Evansc Adshead b Lewis17     
J Hughesrun out0     
IJ Thomasst Adshead b CD Crowe14     
WL Lawc Adshead b Williamson12     
+MA Wallacec Williamson b CP Crowe0     
DD Cherryst Adshead b CD Crowe49     
DS Harrisonc CP Crowe b Sachdeva5     
PS Georgec Robinson b Sachdeva21     
AP Daviesnot out8     
OT Parkinrun out11     
CM Robertsc Adshead b Williamson5     
Extras(10 lb, 15 w)25
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-33, 3-53, 4-54, 5-78, 6-89, 7-141, 8-141, 9-158, 10-167 (47.3 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lewis10   2121--60.001.20
CP Crowe9   0371--54.004.11
CD Crowe10   1322--30.003.20
Sachdeva10   0422--30.004.20

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SJ Adsheadc Wallace b Parkin0     
MDR Sutliffnot out51     
AS Wrightc Wallace b Parkin8     
D Williamsonc Law b Davies0     
WF Stellingnot out75     
CC Lewisdid not bat      
CD Crowedid not bat      
A Sachdevadid not bat      
CP Crowedid not bat      
*PE Robinsondid not bat      
DS Brignulldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 13 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)34
Total(3 wickets, 33 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-12, 3-13
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parkin10   1342--30.003.40
Davies9   1461--54.005.11
George3   0180---6.00
Harrison7   1350---5.00
Roberts4   0210---5.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive