Lancashire Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 2000 (B Zone)
VenueSeedhill, Nelson on 28th June 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 127 runs
PointsLancashire Second XI 2; Yorkshire Second XI 0
UmpiresNL Bainton, DP Murray

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PC McKeownc Guy b Lambert8     
NT Woodc Guy b Ramsden9     
ME Harveyc Inglis b Dawson93     
G Yatesc Craven b Dawson100     
*M Watkinsonc Dawson b Lambert1     
+JJ Haynesnot out21     
RJ Greenb Lambert3     
PM Ridgwayb Lambert1     
G Keedynot out1     
CM Barrowdid not bat      
JM Andersondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 25 nb, 10 w)45
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-53, 3-235, 4-244, 5-254, 6-274, 7-276
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lambert9   0394--
Ramsden10   1771--
Craven8   0390--
Siddall10   0480--
Taylor3   0160--
Dawson10   0532--

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JW Inglisc Harvey b Green0     
CR Taylorlbw b Ridgway9     
*S Widduprun out35     
JJ Sayersb Ridgway0     
VJ Cravenc Ridgway b Barrow25     
JL Sadlerrun out7     
RKJ Dawsonrun out26     
CJ Siddallb Keedy11     
+SM Guynot out24     
G Ramsdenc Harvey b Yates1     
GA Lambertb Anderson0     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 11 nb)17
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-13, 3-22, 4-77, 5-90, 6-90, 7-122, 8-133, 9-138, 10-155 (47.2 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ridgway7   1202--
Green5   0101--
Yates10   3321--
Keedy10   1221--
Barrow9   3261--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive