Nottinghamshire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 2000 (A Zone)
VenueWelbeck Colliery Cricket Club Ground, Market Warsop on 27th June 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 0; Leicestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresJH Hampshire, DJ Todd

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GE Weltonlbw b CD Crowe50     
CJ Hewisonc Sutliff b Stelling21     
GR Haywoodst Adshead b Sachdeva37     
+WM Noonc and b Sachdeva6     
GS Kandolac and b Lewis31     
J Clarkest Adshead b Sachdeva1     
GD Cloughlbw b Williamson27     
SJ Randallc Robinson b Williamson5     
MN Bowenb Williamson8     
MJA Whileyb CP Crowe1     
*M Newellnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)32
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-131, 3-132, 4-144, 5-148, 6-199, 7-210, 8-210, 9-215, 10-219 (47.2 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CP Crowe6   1201--
Stelling7   0261--
Lewis10   1411--
Sachdeva8   0453--
CD Crowe10   0411--

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SJ Adsheadc Hewison b Whiley7     
MDR Sutlifflbw b Randall32     
AS Wrightrun out0     
D Williamsonc Bowen b Clough95     
CC Lewisc and b Randall9     
WF Stellingc Noon b Clough6     
CD Crowec Noon b Bowen26     
L Reevesnot out11     
CP Crowenot out1     
A Sachdevadid not bat      
*PE Robinsondid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 22 w)33
Total(7 wickets, 44.4 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-16, 3-88, 4-108, 5-126, 6-206, 7-215
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bowen10   1391--
Whiley8   1351--
Haywood9   0500--
Randall10   1282--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive