Essex Second XI v Northamptonshire Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 2000 (D Zone)
VenueThe Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay on 26th June 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEssex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthamptonshire Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsEssex Second XI 0; Northamptonshire Second XI 2
UmpiresJW Holder, F Lockhart

Essex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJ Prichardc Clewley b Davies48     
*IN Flanaganc Blain b Clewley29     
DJJ Thompsonlbw b Swann49     
AJ Clarkec Clewley b Swann7     
GR Napierc Powell b Swann18     
TJ Phillipsnot out17     
DG Brandyb Blain11     
+CJ Warnnot out1     
NL Williamsdid not bat      
JE Bishopdid not bat      
PM Suchdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 10 nb, 15 w)34
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-89, 2-101, 3-131, 4-173, 5-186, 6-207
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Logan10   2370---3.70
Blain10   1321--60.003.20
Clewley10   1341--60.003.40
Davies7   0361--42.005.14
McNeilly7   1360---5.14
Swann6   0303--12.005.00

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Rollinsc Napier b Bishop17     
RA Whitec Napier b Clarke26     
RJ Warrennot out71     
AJ Swannnot out58     
MJ Powelldid not bat      
*+TMB Baileydid not bat      
RJ Logandid not bat      
MK Daviesdid not bat      
JAR Blaindid not bat      
RC McNeillydid not bat      
NJ Clewleydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 16 nb, 19 w)44
Total(2 wickets, 43 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-70
Essex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thompson9   0430---4.78
Williams8   1370---4.62
Bishop10   1351--60.003.50
Clarke8   3411--48.005.12
Such7   0260---3.71
Brandy1   0250---25.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive