East Anglia Women v Surrey Women Second XI
Other matches in England 1990
VenueThe Common, Kings Langley on 20th June 1990 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Women Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresS Hill, PF McKenna
ScorersAT Collins, A Kramers

Surrey Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SE Robinsonc Chard b Tucker079-- 
ED Burtonb Morris731241278- 
+J Questerc Knibbs b Tucker1923203- 
A Raynhamc Aldridge b Pearce Higgins5055547- 
C Quigleyc Edge b Chard31732-- 
S Lambertnot out2128303- 
A Bakerrun out5 191- 
PM Lovelldid not bat      
J Gaydondid not bat      
M Carpenterdid not bat      
J Keylockdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 4 w)16
Total(6 wickets, declared, 44.4 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Robinson), 2-27 (Quester), 3-99 (Raynham), 4-141 (Quigley), 5-158 (Burton), 6-187 (Baker, 44.4 ov)
East Anglia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Borman10   33602-
Tucker11   0322--
Chard10   0311--
Pearce Higgins7   1401--
Morris4   02112-

East Anglia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Chardb Carpenter53022-- 
+J Hannahc Lovell b Carpenter52529-- 
CL Aldridgec Baker b Carpenter11213-- 
HJ Preestnot out44108 7- 
A Simmonsc Baker b Gaydon353-- 
PJ Knibbsc [unknown] b Baker2754515- 
M Tuckerlbw b Gaydon2644494- 
V Bormannot out116-- 
C Edgedid not bat      
AK Pearce Higginsdid not bat      
J Morrisdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 3 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 48 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Chard), 2-15 (Hannah), 3-18 (Aldridge), 4-21 (Simmons), 5-64 (Knibbs), 6-103 (Tucker)
Surrey Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gaydon10   2152--
Carpenter12   33231-
Lovell7   2901-
Baker9   2321-1
Lambert5   11601-
Robinson5   0120--

--> Surrey Women Second XI innings: 50 in 17.4 overs, 52 minutes
--> Surrey Women Second XI innings: 100 in 26 overs, 86 minutes
--> Surrey Women Second XI innings: 150 in 38 overs, 121 minutes
--> East Anglia Women innings: 50 in 29 overs, 87 minutes
--> East Anglia Women innings: 100 in 45 overs, 140 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive