Middlesex Second XI v Essex Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 2000 (D Zone)
VenuePayne's Folly, Harrow on 19th June 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsMiddlesex Second XI 2; Essex Second XI 0
UmpiresMR Benson, TA Flook

Essex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Mansfieldb Hutton54     
MW Pageb Edwards4     
DR Drepaulc Alleyne b Hutton5     
JC Powellc Alleyne b Bloomfield21     
GR Napierc Weston b Laraman14     
*+JS Fosterc Nash b Dutch10     
CJ Warnst Alleyne b Dalrymple23     
AJ Clarkenot out30     
DJJ Thompsonb Edwards19     
TD Jonesnot out3     
AC McGarrydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-68, 3-92, 4-112, 5-120, 6-142, 7-158, 8-198
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bloomfield10   0371--60.003.70
Laraman8   1321--48.004.00
Edwards6   0362--18.006.00
Hutton10   0412--30.004.10
Dutch8   2201--48.002.50
Dalrymple8   0291--48.003.62

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RMS Westonc Foster b Jones42     
BL Huttonc Drepaul b Clarke44     
*KP Dutchlbw b Clarke16     
DJ Goodchildc Foster b Mansfield38     
DC Nashnot out29     
AW Laramannot out8     
+D Alleynedid not bat      
JWM Dalrympledid not bat      
JP Hewittdid not bat      
AD Edwardsdid not bat      
TF Bloomfielddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 nb, 14 w)28
Total(4 wickets, 45.1 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-91, 2-112, 3-133, 4-193
Essex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thompson7   0310---4.43
McGarry5   0340---6.80
Napier6   0300---5.00
Jones10   2281--60.002.80
Clarke10   1482--30.004.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive