Leicestershire Second XI v Gloucestershire Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 2000 (A Zone)
VenueLeicester Road, Hinckley on 5th June 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 85 runs
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 2; Gloucestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresIM Armitage, JH Harris

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SJ Adsheadc Ball b Bressington7     
MDR Sutliffc Ball b Forder1     
AS Wrightc Burford b Bressington22     
D Williamsonlbw b White73     
WF Stellingc Burford b Ball32     
CD Crowec Wright b White54     
AA Khanb White4     
MT Brimsonc Burford b White3     
SAJ Boswellrun out4     
*PE Robinsonnot out10     
P Griffithsnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 8 nb, 26 w)44
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-32, 3-43, 4-100, 5-228, 6-237, 7-237, 8-244, 9-253
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bressington6   0252--18.004.17
Forder6   0431--36.007.17
Gannon8   1550---6.88
White8   1214--12.002.62
Ball10   0361--60.003.60
Hewson5   0370---7.40
Imraan Mohammad7   1270---3.86

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DR Hewsonc Adshead b Williamson23     
Imraan Mohammadc Adshead b Griffiths17     
CWG Bassanob Crowe29     
CRJ Buddrun out32     
AN Bressingtonrun out21     
MCJ Ballc Khan b Crowe6     
*AJ Wrightb Brimson0     
+OE Burfordnot out8     
JW Whitec Williamson b Brimson1     
BW Gannonlbw b Khan5     
DJ Forderst Adshead b Khan1     
Extras(6 lb, 6 nb, 14 w)26
Total(all out, 45 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-57, 3-101, 4-141, 5-151, 6-153, 7-157, 8-161, 9-167, 10-169 (45 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Boswell7   0290---4.14
Griffiths8   2191--48.002.38
Stelling8   3180---2.25
Williamson7   0271--42.003.86
Crowe7   0372--21.005.29
Brimson7   0272--21.003.86
Khan1   062--3.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive