Warwickshire Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 2000 (B Zone)
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 1st June 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Second XI won by 39 runs
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 0; Worcestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresTE Cotton, MJ Harris

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RC Driverst Frost b Spires22     
+DJ Piperun out31     
CR Howelllbw b Dagnall76     
NR Boultonlbw b Spires13     
Kadeer Alic Frost b Altree7     
R Wilkinsonb O'Connell2     
SJ Alinot out45     
DN Catterallnot out5     
*MJ Rawnsleydid not bat      
Kabir Alidid not bat      
CG Liptrotdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-60, 3-81, 4-95, 5-100, 6-199
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Altree10   1411--60.004.10
Dagnall10   0491--60.004.90
Sheikh10   1460---4.60
Spires7   1312--21.004.43
Wagg4   0200---5.00
O'Connell6   1141--36.002.33
Bell1   090---9.00

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Sheikhb Kabir Ali6     
*A Singhb Catterall4     
IR Bellc Driver b Rawnsley27     
RE Sierrast Pipe b Rawnsley29     
JO Troughtonb Liptrot1     
CE Dagnallc Driver b Howell30     
BW O'Connellc Kabir Ali b Rawnsley5     
GG Waggc Driver b Rawnsley5     
+T Frostc Kadeer Ali b Kabir Ali39     
JAS Spiresc Boulton b Howell0     
DA Altreenot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 22 w)26
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-12, 3-64, 4-73, 5-90, 6-97, 7-106, 8-168, 9-168, 10-172 (41.4 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kabir Ali8.40242--26.002.77
Catterall10   0501--60.005.00
Rawnsley10   4234--15.002.30
Liptrot3   0221--18.007.33
SJ Ali6   0240---4.00
Wilkinson2   0160---8.00
Howell2   092--6.004.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 48 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive