Nottinghamshire Second XI v Minor Counties Under-25s
AON Risks Trophy 2000 (A Zone)
VenueStation Lane, Farnsfield on 26th May 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 1; Minor Counties Under-25s 1
UmpiresDJ Constant, SA Garratt

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SN Barneslbw b Whiley1     
JM Cornfordc Noon b Harris0     
*ST Knoxnot out35     
OJ Claysonc Noon b Harris7     
GD Wrightb Haywood9     
DR Womblerun out0     
CJ Hallb Haywood0     
RJ Sillenceb Haywood0     
+TCZ Lambnot out8     
PJ Witherleydid not bat      
CE Shreckdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 15 w)21
Total(7 wickets, 38 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-12, 3-22, 4-32, 5-32, 6-41, 7-41
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harris10   2182--30.001.80
Whiley8   0171--48.002.12
Haywood6   2183--12.003.00
Clough7   2140---2.00
Afzaal7   280---1.14

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GE Weltondid not bat      
U Afzaaldid not bat      
CJ Hewisondid not bat      
P Johnsondid not bat      
CM Tolleydid not bat      
GR Haywooddid not bat      
+WM Noondid not bat      
GD Cloughdid not bat      
*M Newelldid not bat      
MJA Whileydid not bat      
AJ Harrisdid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive