Surrey Women Second XI v Civil Service Women
Other matches in England 1992
VenueManor Park, Shepperton on 10th June 1992 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCivil Service Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey Women Second XI won by 7 wickets
UmpiresL Bentley, KDV Reichwald
ScorersDJT Ayres, J Hennessy

Civil Service Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Chardc Quigley b Lovell145460-- 
+N Wilkinsonc Bartlett b Day114136-- 
*C Preecest Drew b Day4911-- 
JF Greenc Brown b Quigley4126465- 
J Vineb Bartlett1329221- 
J Dunkleyb Quigley2849411- 
M Qualec Burton b Quigley1335401- 
C Bradleynot out51011-- 
S Armfielddid not bat      
A Southwelldid not bat      
A Cowarddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb)4
Total(7 wickets, declared, 42.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Wilkinson), 2-28 (Preece), 3-44 (Chard), 4-78 (Vine), 5-98 (Green), 6-124 (Dunkley), 7-133 (Quale, 42.3 ov)
Surrey Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carpenter6   380--
Brown5   280--
Day7   0372--
Lovell7   2241--
Bartlett9   2261--

Surrey Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GA Daviesc Chard b Dunkley2751541- 
J Questerc Preece b Chard77868710- 
ED Burtonst Wilkinson b Chard2329384- 
S Drewnot out91172- 
S Brownnot out022-- 
M Bartlettdid not bat      
PA Lovelldid not bat      
M Carpenterdid not bat      
J Daydid not bat      
C Quigleydid not bat      
E Terrieredid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(3 wickets, 29.4 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Davies), 2-127 (Quester), 3-129 (Burton)
Civil Service Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dunkley13   1411--
Bradley7   0310--
Armfield5   0310--
Chard2   0112--

--> Civil Service Women innings: 50 in 20.5 overs, 66 minutes
--> Civil Service Women innings: 100 in 32 overs, 105 minutes
--> Surrey Women Second XI innings: 50 in 13.4 overs, 39 minutes
--> Surrey Women Second XI innings: 100 in 24 overs, 75 minutes
--> J Quester 50 in 65 balls, 63 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive