Surrey Women Second XI v Kent Women Second XI
Other matches in England 1992
VenueManor Park, Shepperton on 27th May 1992 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSurrey Women Second XI: 11; Kent Women Second XI: 10
TossSurrey Women Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresC Booth, PF McKenna
ScorersMK Elliott, CG Harvey

Kent Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+N Wilkinsonlbw b Brown2734302- 
J Newellc Cawley b Bartlett20106127-- 
J Dunkleyc Burton b Brown255-- 
*S Oramc Brown b Cawley103328-- 
C Jonesrun out124238-- 
H Gaskelllbw b Terriere172218-- 
J Seagernot out1131272- 
A Jarrettc Cawley b Quigley924212- 
C Pothc Bartlett b Day177-- 
E Gostickc Drew b Quigley163-- 
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Wilkinson), 2-30 (Dunkley), 3-44 (Oram), 4-76 (Jones), 5-97 (Gaskell), 6-97 (Newell), 7-115 (Jarrett), 8-120 (Poth), 9-121 (Gostick, 51.4 ov)
Surrey Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carpenter7   12402-
Brown12   5212--
Cawley8   391--
Terriere10   23113-
Bartlett10   22212-
Day1   011--

Surrey Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Drewb Jones133228-- 
J Questerb Seager3062753- 
ED Burtonc and b Dunkley798-- 
J Dayb Dunkley61414-- 
*GA Daviesc Seager b Oram368-- 
M Bartlettc Jones b Seager465-- 
S Brownst Wilkinson b Oram132026-1 
M Carpenterb Oram51110-- 
C Quigleynot out31120-- 
M Cawleyb Jones035-- 
E Terrierenot out066-- 
Extras(7 lb, 3 w)10
Total(9 wickets, 30 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Drew), 2-27 (Burton), 3-45 (Day), 4-58 (Davies), 5-64 (Bartlett), 6-69 (Quester), 7-76 (Carpenter), 8-89 (Brown), 9-92 (Cawley)
Kent Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones11   24121-
Dunkley10   31921-
Oram5   0183--
Seager4   0921-

--> Kent Women Second XI innings: 50 in 25.3 overs, 76 minutes
--> Kent Women Second XI innings: 100 in 43.1 overs, 135 minutes
--> Surrey Women Second XI innings: 50 in 16.3 overs, 55 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive