Vidarbha v Railways
Ranji Trophy One Day 1999/00 (Central Zone)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur on 30th October 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVidarbha won by 1 wicket
PointsVidarbha 2; Railways 0
UmpiresN Muralidaran, GA Pratapkumar
RefereeS Mehrotra
ScorerPK Tumbde

Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SB Bangarst Deshpande b Khare44941237-46.81
HS Bajwac Deshpande b Hedaoo2167962-31.34
A Sharmarun out (PV Gandhe)386--37.50
*PS Rawatb Prateki385379--71.70
+SV Wankhedeb Hedaoo2834471-82.35
Devender Singhc UV Gandhe b Prateki053--0.00
Zakir Hussainb PV Gandhe24172031141.18
YKT Goudnot out101821--55.56
M Kartikst Deshpande b Hedaoo012--0.00
Harvinder Singhnot out644--150.00
KS Paridadid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Bajwa, 23.4 ov), 2-72 (Sharma, 25.4 ov), 3-85 (Bangar, 30.4 ov), 4-143 (Wankhede, 41.3 ov), 5-144 (Devender Singh, 42.3 ov), 6-152 (Rawat, 44.1 ov), 7-180 (Zakir Hussain, 47.6 ov), 8-181 (Kartik, 48.4 ov)
Vidarbha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Piprode7   3150---2.14
Prateki10   2372--30.003.70
PV Gandhe10   14611-60.004.60
Khare10   0271-160.002.70
Hedaoo10   0323--20.003.20
Dosi1   050---5.00
UV Gandhe2   01501--7.50

Vidarbha inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PH Sutanec Parida b Bangar3045616-66.67
+AV Deshpandest Wankhede b Rawat68981418-69.39
UV Gandhelbw b Parida143751--37.84
YT Gharec Sharma b Rawat1833382-54.55
PK Hedaooc Wankhede b Devender Singh71824--38.89
*MS Dosist Wankhede b Devender Singh274--28.57
VC Naidust Wankhede b Devender Singh72125--33.33
PV Gandhec Bajwa b Devender Singh01312--0.00
SA Kharenot out201223--166.67
DK Pratekic Sharma b Kartik14121311116.67
AM Piprodenot out002--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)13
Total(9 wickets, 48.5 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Sutane, 13.1 ov), 2-103 (UV Gandhe, 26.1 ov), 3-131 (Deshpande, 32.6 ov), 4-144 (Ghare, 36.2 ov), 5-147 (Dosi, 37.4 ov), 6-152 (Hedaoo, 39.4 ov), 7-158 (PV Gandhe, 43.4 ov), 8-164 (Naidu, 45.2 ov), 9-189 (Prateki, 48.3 ov)
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harvinder Singh6   13101--5.17
Zakir Hussain5   01904--3.80
Bangar6   0191--36.003.17
Rawat10   0492--30.004.90
Parida6   1191--36.003.17
Devender Singh9   2264--13.502.89

--> HS Bajwa made his debut in ListA matches
--> AV Deshpande made his debut in ListA matches
--> SA Khare made his debut in ListA matches
--> YT Ghare made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> AV Deshpande 50 in 79 balls, 120 minutes with 5 fours
--> SV Wankhede made his debut for Railways in ListA matches
--> Harvinder Singh made his debut for Railways in ListA matches
--> PK Hedaoo achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Railways innings (previous best was 3-37)
--> Devender Singh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed PK Hedaoo in the Vidarbha innings (previous best was 1-18)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive