Leicestershire v Kent
CGU National League 1999 (Division 1)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 10th August 1999 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire won by 6 wickets
PointsLeicestershire 4; Kent 0
UmpiresB Leadbeater, RA White
ScorerGA York (Leicestershire)

Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TR Wardc Wells b Mullally13     
RWT Keylbw b Wells59     
ET Smithc Lewis b Ormond1     
MJ Walkerlbw b Dakin14     
MA Ealhamc and b Dakin0     
NJ Llongc Nixon b Wells1     
*MV Flemingc Nixon b Dakin1     
+SA Marshb Dakin0     
MJ McCaguec Smith b Kasprowicz7     
MM Patelb Dakin11     
JBD Thompsonnot out0     
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)13
Total(all out, 36 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-48, 3-82, 4-83, 5-86, 6-87, 7-87, 8-98, 9-116, 10-120 (36 ov)
Leicestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kasprowicz7   0211--42.003.00
Ormond9   0411--54.004.56
Mullally5   241--30.000.80
Dakin9   1305--10.803.33
Wells6   1192--18.003.17

Leicestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DI Stevensc Ward b McCague0     
*VJ Wellsc Marsh b McCague37     
BF Smithnot out55     
DL Maddyc Marsh b Patel13     
CC Lewislbw b Patel8     
A Habibnot out4     
JM Dakindid not bat      
+PA Nixondid not bat      
MS Kasprowiczdid not bat      
J Ormonddid not bat      
AD Mullallydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(4 wickets, 27.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-74, 3-95, 4-117
Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McCague9   0642--27.007.11
Thompson6   0280---4.67
Ealham4   260---1.50
Patel7   0162--21.002.29

--> JM Dakin achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Kent innings (previous best was 4-14)
--> JM Dakin achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Kent innings
--> J Ormond reached 50 wickets in ListA matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Kent innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive