Minor Counties Under-25s v Leicestershire Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 1999 (Central Zone)
VenueThe Green, North Runcton on 9th July 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMinor Counties Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 130 runs
PointsMinor Counties Under-25s 0; Leicestershire Second XI 2

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DI Stevensc Mawson b Hall133      
IJ Sutcliffec Moyes b Sharp4      
AS Wrightc Mawson b Hall39      
*JM Dakinc Sharp b Rutherford79      
D Williamsonnot out36      
CD Crowec and b Sharp7      
TJ Masonc RW Sylvester b Rutherford1      
+SJ Adsheadnot out1      
SA Richardsondid not bat      
AA Khandid not bat      
SAJ Boswelldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)311
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-94, 3-225, 4-272, 5-299, 6-305
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharp10   0362--
Rutherford9   0732--
Ali5   0330--
Hall10   0582--
JPJ Sylvester8   0460--
Jones8   0630--

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AD Mawsonb Boswell0      
+JR Moyesc Dakin b Boswell7      
*JPJ Sylvester hit wkt b Dakin3      
ST Knoxc Sutcliffe b Williamson5      
RW Sylvesterrun out15      
MP Huntlbw b Mason21      
CJ Hallc Adshead b Mason14      
LO Jonesnot out36      
SJ Alib Stevens46      
DJ Rutherfordnot out0      
MA Sharpdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 12 nb, 14 w)34
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-10, 3-16, 4-33, 5-47, 6-66, 7-89, 8-180
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boswell8   3222--
Dakin5   351--
Williamson7   1181--
Mason9   1222--
Crowe10   1610--
Khan7   0330--
Sutcliffe3   070--
Stevens1   051--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive